Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1200 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Michael Lundberg
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 9/25/2021
Michael Lundberg
Darwin was awsome to work with he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Benjamin Harlow
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 9/24/2021
Benjamin Harlow
Darwin was awsome to work with he understood all of our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Margeret Bridgeforth
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 9/18/2021
Margeret Bridgeforth
Darwin was awsome he took his time and found the car that would fit my budget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Cynthia Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 9/17/2021
Cynthia Powell
Darwin was simply amazing again this my 2nd vehicle from him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Raegon  Sanders
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 9/15/2021
Raegon Sanders
Darwin was awsome to work with he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Rometha Holman
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 9/4/2021
Rometha Holman
Darwin was amazing he sold my two daughters cars i bought from him all so.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from The Burks
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 9/3/2021
The Burks
Barry was pleasant to work with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Greggori Paker
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 8/31/2021
Greggori Paker
Darwin was awsome to work with this is my 2nd vehicle from Lander's McLarty Nissan he understood all my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Lisa Sellers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 8/26/2021
Lisa Sellers
Darwin was simply amazing he understood all of my needs ❤ ♥.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Claudia Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 8/23/2021
Claudia Smith
Barry was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Lenora Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 8/20/2021
Lenora Smith
Darwin was great he understood all of my needs and got me what I wanted and lowered my payment.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Yhonica Brackins
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 8/19/2021
Yhonica Brackins
Darwin was fantastic he told he was going to put me in a vehicle and he did.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X