Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1151 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from The Cardens
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/11/2021
The Cardens
Great Deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Tyler Tardiff
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/4/2021
Tyler Tardiff
Darwin is the best! What a awesome experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Jnada Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 5/3/2021
Jnada Williams
My salesman was absolutely great !! He got me what i truly wanted and deserved!!such a dream come trueee !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Lisa Bedingfield
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 4/28/2021
Lisa Bedingfield
Thank you Darwin for all you did to get my son in this vehicle. Friendly, and a good listener to your needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Yvette Krasts
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Yvette Krasts
Darwin was excellent to work with. Very straight forward and pleasant man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Andrew Kenyon
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 4/24/2021
Andrew Kenyon
Darwin was amazing. Super helpful, friendly, and made our experience so much fun. I've never laughed so much at a dealership before. He helped us get more than what we wanted for a price we could afford. Truly wonderful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Shannon Drake
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/23/2021
Shannon Drake
Great Experience With Darwin Long Day But We Finally was Able to Get It done He was Very Patient
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Cynthia Mcconnell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 4/18/2021
Cynthia Mcconnell
We really had a great experience with Darwin. Super nice and easy to deal with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Nic Green
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 4/17/2021
Nic Green
First time buying a vehicle on my own and couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase. Weston did a fantastic job with everything, definitely my car guy going forward! Would highly recommend Weston to anyone, he knows how to take care of customers.

Review image from Shemika Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/16/2021
Shemika Lewis
Awesome customer service, vwry knowledgeable. He made this experience run smoothly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Stephen Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 4/16/2021
Stephen Davis
Red carpet experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan, Weston did a fantastic job with everything. He went above and beyond our expectations and would highly recommend Weston to anyone. Thank you for a great job and experience couldn’t be any happier with my purchase!

Review image from Connie Looney
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 4/15/2021
Connie Looney
Quick and professional, Darwin was great. I love the truck too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X