Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1225 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Pamela Douglas
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 1/18/2022
Pamela Douglas
Darwin was awsome to work with he understood all of my needs and was genuinely concerned and helped me with the purchase of my vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Alexander Baumgartner
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 1/17/2022
Alexander Baumgartner
Darwin was awsome to work with he understood all of our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from The Harts
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 1/13/2022
The Harts
Second truck I got from Barry go see him
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Kennia Edgehill
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 1/8/2022
Kennia Edgehill
I came to Nissan today with my cousin not intending to purchase a car at all! Deionte was so welcoming and patient with me that I couldn’t help myself. He walked me through the entire process- no pressure at all. I’m super elated right now!! Thank you Deionte for making this an amazing experience!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deionte Smith

Review image from James Snider
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 1/6/2022
James Snider
My guy Deionte down at Landers McLarty Nissan was awesome and a funny guy he made me feel so comfortable throughout my car buying process and he took care of all my needs and got me into a nice Nissan Altima 💯💪🏾 if your looking for a car go see my man Deionte at Landers McLarty Nissan in Huntsville
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deionte Smith

Review image from Elijah Graham
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 1/6/2022
Elijah Graham
Deionte was great with me he was very patient and understanding and he went over all my concerns and questions and he got me into my new 2022 Nissan Versa SV. If your looking for a car talk to Deionte Smith down at Landers McLarty Nissan in Huntsville
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deionte Smith

Review image from Brittney Lubonski
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 1/6/2022
Brittney Lubonski
Had a great time with Deionte Smith and got me a new 2022 Nissan Rogue SV with the premium package 💯💯
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deionte Smith

Review image from Statory Trotter
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 12/31/2021
Statory Trotter
Darwin was awsome it took him a little time to get me done know fault of his but with my dad's help he was able to get it done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Mark  Hopple
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 12/28/2021
Mark Hopple
Darwin awesome I told him what kind of frontier I want and he ordered it and delivered it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Brandi Burt
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 12/28/2021
Brandi Burt
Drive a 2 hour one way and Barry took care of us go see him
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Margaret  Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 12/12/2021
Margaret Anderson
Darwin was simply amazing he helped me and my daughter get a vehicle when nobody else would.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Ginger Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 11/27/2021
Ginger Robinson
Darwin was awsome this my second vehicle from him he does a wonderful job every
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X