Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1295 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Norma Noguera
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 11/25/2022
Norma Noguera
Great Deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Marquita Thornton
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 11/22/2022
Marquita Thornton
Darwin was amazing to work with he didn't have what I wanted but he went and got it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Alaina Cook
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/17/2022
Alaina Cook
Drove along way but Barry took care of our vehicle needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Eldrick Laws
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 11/14/2022
Eldrick Laws
Darwin was amazing to work with he new exactly what I wanted and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Carley Steeples
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 11/11/2022
Carley Steeples
Go see Barry for a great deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Carl Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 11/9/2022
Carl Miller
Darwin was amazing he new exactly what i needed and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Chantal Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 11/3/2022
Chantal Collins
Darwin was awsome to work with he new exactly what I wanted and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Cindy Centers
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 11/1/2022
Cindy Centers
Great deal you really need to go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Tommy  Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/25/2022
Tommy Jackson
Darwin was awsome this is my second vehicle I've bought from him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Dymen Haniff
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 10/25/2022
Dymen Haniff
Great deal go see Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Diane Madlock
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 10/22/2022
Diane Madlock
Great deal lot of fun dealing with Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Frederick Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 10/19/2022
Frederick Mitchell
Darwin was amazing to work with he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X