Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1392 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from Bryan Kiep
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 7/24/2024
Bryan Kiep
Darwin was awsome he understood exactly what I wanted and delivered it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Jodie Fletcher
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/15/2024
Jodie Fletcher
Darwin was simply amazing he understood exactly what we wanted and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Nadja  Nickerson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Monday 7/8/2024
Nadja Nickerson
Darwin was awsome this my 6th vehicle I've purchased from him each time he understood exactly what I needed and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Guy Rockhill
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 6/7/2024
Guy Rockhill
Darwin was simply amazing he understood what I wanted and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Lisa  Vaccarella
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 5/31/2024
Lisa Vaccarella
Darwin was simply amazing this was our second vehicle from him he delivers every time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Jean  Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 5/24/2024
Jean Thomas
Darwin is always amazing this the 2nd vehicle I've bought from him and i live in North Carolina .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Jean  Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 5/24/2024
Jean Thomas
Darwin is always amazing this the 2nd vehicle I've bought from him and i live in North Carolina .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Grover C
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 5/8/2024
Grover C
Congratulations on your new F-250!

Review image from Grover Chad  Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/7/2024
Grover Chad Collins
Angel was simply amazing to work with he understood all of my needs.

Review image from Freda Swinney
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 5/7/2024
Freda Swinney
Darwin was amazing this was my 3rd vehicle from him he delivers eveytime I call him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Ashley  Grays
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 5/1/2024
Ashley Grays
Darwin was amazing I told him I needed a vehicle and he delivered and it was a simple process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Jennifer  Blackstock
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Tuesday 4/23/2024
Jennifer Blackstock
Darwin was awsome to work with he understood exactly what I wanted and delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X