Manage | Login

Landers McLarty Nissan
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1270 reviews
Landers McLarty Nissan
loading...
Review image from The Hoods
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 6/30/2022
The Hoods
Great to do business with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Amanda Stack
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Sunday 6/26/2022
Amanda Stack
Darwin was awsome to work with this my second vehicle I've bought from him he new exactly what I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Alisha Cheathan
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 6/24/2022
Alisha Cheathan
Great deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Bionneva Pinder
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 6/16/2022
Bionneva Pinder
I normally work Joe Johnson but he's in management now so he had me work Darwin Roots and he did an awesome job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from The Owens Family
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 6/11/2022
The Owens Family
Great to do business with Even with short supply Barry will
try to fill
Your automobile needs
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Victoria Mclaughlin
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 6/8/2022
Victoria Mclaughlin
Deionte was awesome and helped me get my new truck and I love the truck to death !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deionte Smith

Review image from Bionneva Pinder
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 6/3/2022
Bionneva Pinder
I normally work with joe Johnson but now he's in management so he had me work with Darwin Roots and he did an awesome job he understood all of my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Bruce And Mike Keeler
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Thursday 6/2/2022
Bruce And Mike Keeler
Bought two in one day
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from John Robertson
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Friday 5/27/2022
John Robertson
Great to do business with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Turfmax  Inc
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 5/25/2022
Turfmax Inc
We normally work with joe johnson and now he's in management so he had us work with Darwin and he did an awsome job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Review image from Kley Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Saturday 5/21/2022
Kley Smith
Great to do business with Barry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Robertson

Review image from Crandall Mckee
Another 5 Star Rating Landers McLarty Nissan
Wednesday 5/18/2022
Crandall Mckee
Darwin was amazing he knew exactly what i wanted and he delivered.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darwin Roots

Landers McLarty Nissan

Landers McLarty Nissan serving Huntsville, Albertville, Decatur, Florence and Fayetteville, TN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Landers McLarty Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new and used Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase.


Whether you are in the market for a new Nissan model in northern Alabama or a used car, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that Landers McLarty Nissan will get you into the Nissan Murano, Versa, Altima, Pathfinder or Titan of your choice.

We are the Alabama Dealerater Nissan Dealer of the Year for 2016!

We know that, when it comes to choosing your next vehicle, it is important to purchase from a dealership that will continue to take care of you long after you drive off the lot. Landers McLarty Nissan's professionally managed parts and service centers are open during extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. Plus, we offer competitive pricing for all your automotive maintenance needs.

Here are just a few of the reasons you can trust Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville:

  • In business for 24 years - locally owned and operated.
  • Full tank of gas with your new vehicle purchase.
  • We offer top $$$ for your trade.
  • Easy Credit Program - Have credit problems? We work with several lenders that can assist you in rebuilding your credit.
  • Known for great after-sales service.
  • Huge selection - over 400 new and pre-owned vehicles.
  • 70-point inspection on pre-owned vehicles.
  • Nissan Internet Certified.
  • We care about our community and fund annual scholarship awards.
  • Emergency-hour wrecker service.
  • Need a rental car? We do that too - Landers McLarty has a full service car rental operation on-site.
  • Quick and timely response to scheduled service requests.
  • Nissan Certified Technicians constantly trained to repair and diagnose your Nissan.
  • Saturday service hours to accommodate your busy schedule.
  • Large Parts department - if your car needs a part, we probably have it, and you can get back on the road quicker.
  • Sell and install genuine Nissan Accessories - the accessories that were designed for your Nissan to meet federal safety guidelines.
  • Excellent employee-to-customer ratio for improved service.
  • Specialists in each department to ensure the best price, service and experience.
  • Factory-certified salespeople, technicians and management staff.
  • Referral program rewarding you handsomely for each referral.

These are just a few of the ways Landers McLarty Nissan Huntsville can help you get the right vehicle at the right price and take care of you as long as you own it. Please feel free to contact us at 256-517-7670 if you have any questions, or stop by our location at 6520 University Drive NW, Huntsville, AL.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X