Manage | Login

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Huntsville Area Customer Reviews
Alabama Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 437 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
loading...
Review image from Paul Dean
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Tuesday 5/21/2024
Paul Dean
Anthony was excellent to work with, he went out of his way to answer questions and resolve any issues. Will definitely seek out Anthony again for our next purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Melanie Harrison
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/6/2024
Melanie Harrison
It was such a pleasure working with Anthony. He was so kind and stayed late to make sure we were taken care of! Great customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Berry

Review image from Jim And Liz Zepp
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Thursday 12/1/2022
Jim And Liz Zepp
Outstanding purchase. Highly recommend Brian and Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. We shopped nearly every brand and several dealerships over the course of almost a year. Brian always was informative and awesome to work with.

Review image from James King
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 11/11/2022
James King
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Sherrill Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 10/31/2022
Sherrill Moore
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Gardner

Review image from Dennis Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 2/5/2022
Dennis Harris
My wife and I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville for any car needs you have.Β  We have never experienced such a professional and courtesy environment.Β  Everyone at the dealership was so nice.Β  If you are looking for a great car buying experience, you should give Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville a try.




Review image from Brian Cantley  Brian Cantley
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 12/4/2021
Brian Cantley Brian Cantley
Great experience with Brian at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville!

Review image from Kenethia Imaghodor
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 5/7/2021
Kenethia Imaghodor
My car buying experience at Mercedes Benz in Huntsville was very smooth and easy. My sales person Jessica Brown was very nice, friendly, and sweet. She helped me to find the perfect SUV that fit all of my needs, and she even worked with us on the price. I would like to thank my salesperson and finance director at Mercedes Benz in Huntsville for their generosity and willingness to get us in the perfect vehicle!

Review image from Shaunese Gayden
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Monday 5/3/2021
Shaunese Gayden
Thank you for all of your help!! I really appreciate your amazing customer service. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.

Review image from Carolyn Chilcoat
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Saturday 4/24/2021
Carolyn Chilcoat
Thank you Jess Brown for making my recent Mercedes purchase, pleasant and informative. I am very happy with the service I received from you and all the Mercedes-Benz associates. My husband and I have always felt welcome and respected at this dealership. On a Scale of 1-10.... you deserve an (11). Once again, thank you so very much!!
Carolyn Chilcoat
Proud owner of a 2021 Mercedes GLB 250.

Review image from Benjamin Germaine
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/23/2021
Benjamin Germaine
I have had a great experience with both the dealership and the car. The dealership is super clean and friendly, the buying process was easy and stress free. Jess was great and did everything she could to make the experience a good one.

Review image from Marie Keirstead
Another 5 Star Rating Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Friday 4/23/2021
Marie Keirstead
First I'd like to give praise for the lovely lady, Jess Brown, my sales representative. She did an excellent job of explaining the car and paperwork entailed. It was an extremely pleasurable experience to work with her. This is my 6th Mercedes Benz , from the Huntsville, Alabama dealership.I've had my CLA for almost 2 months now, and it has been performing great. Just two days after pick up I took it on a round trip from Alabama to Missouri. It got fantastic gas mileage and was ready to handle in all aspects and weather. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–EXTREMELY HAPPY

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Learn more about Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Thank you for expressing interest in Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville. For those looking for a new Mercedes-Benz, drivers can check out what's new at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville! We maintain a large selection of brand new vehicles on our lot. When you want a brand new model straight off the assembly line, we have what you're looking for!

We have a great selection of 2015 & 2016 models, including the C-Class, CLA, M-Class, S-Class, E-Class, GL-Class, GLA and more. Looking for a new car with a lower price tag? Ask a sales representative about the new 2015 & 2016 models we have in stock. You can get a great new luxury car at a reasonable price. In addition to what we have in stock, we also have stock in transit. The more cars we sell at our dealership, the more quality and selection we bring in. Looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle? Value your trade-in with us!

There's always something new at our dealership. Whether we're hosting a special or new models are arriving, keep in touch with us, and we'll help your get behind the wheel of a brand new Mercedes-Benz.. Call us today or contact us through our website. We also encourage you to come to our dealership to meet with us in person.

Whether you are searching for new Mercedes-Benz vehicles, certified pre-owned vehicles or luxury brands, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has all of that and more.

As a premier dealership, we understand the importance of not only meeting, but exceeding our customers' expectations. We maintain a comprehensive, high quality inventory of vehicles so that you have a wide variety of luxury vehicles available to test drive. Our exceptional sales staff can help you review your options and find the best make and model for your lifestyle and budget. We also have some of the best vehicles in the area.

For those ready to invest in a new or used vehicle near Huntsville, Alabama and the surrounding areas, drivers can come to Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville and start exploring the possibilities. Get in touch with us today. You can give us a call at 256-837-5753 or contact us via email.

 

Β© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X