Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Leesville
Leesville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Leesville, Louisiana

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 402 reviews
Hixson Ford of Leesville
loading...
Review image from Corey Rieger
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Monday 4/19/2021
Corey Rieger
Being a first time car buyer was stressful and confusing, but Ann here at HIXSON of Leesville really helped with all the confusing terminology and answered any questions I had. She made sure the vehicle was within an affordable price range, helped extremely well with the whole process, and showed tremendous respect from the moment I first met her until the deal was sealed. The folks up here at HIXSON are the best in the area, expertise and positive attitudes all around. Big thanks to Ann and the HIXSON team.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ann Mitchell

Review image from Lisa Gathuier
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 2/11/2021
Lisa Gathuier
We had a fantastic experience when we purchased our Lincoln Aviator from Hixson Ford Lincoln Leesville dealership. We checked several nearby dealerships on the internet and were driving around the area looking to see if the Lincoln Aviator was in the realm of what we were looking for. Upon our arrival, Ann Mitchell took us under her wing and pretty much catered to our needs, wants and desires including those of our 4 year old grandson. He loved Miss Ann!!! We felt that we were VIP customers while working with her. Ann, patiently handled our questions with detailed answers that enabled us to pick out the perfect automobile for our family. Also, Ann spent quite a bit of time going through the programming of the car so we would know how to operate everything. Ann’s professional attitude and unwavering devotion to her customer’s satisfaction is not found everyday.
We would like to express our gratitude of thanks to Hixson Autoplex of Leesville Lincoln Dealership and their finest sales person, Ann Mitchell for providing us with a fantastic customer service experience. She has called us several times over the past few months checking back with us to assure we were still thrilled with our purchase. YES, we are still thrilled with our Lincoln Aviator Hybrid. It is the quietest, smoothest riding, classiest vehicle on the road.
Tony & Lisa Gauthier
& Grayson Gauthier
(Ann’s #1 fan))
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ann Mitchell

Review image from Brenda Maricle
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 2/11/2021
Brenda Maricle
I went car shopping at HIXSON Ford of Leesville to look for a new vehicle.

I was greeted by Ann Mitchell, who made me feel comfortable and welcome. She showed me around and guided me through the available cars there and through the whole process.

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Ann was very informative and she answered every question of mine. Not Only did she take care of me through the shopping experience but afterwards as well!!! I highly recommend Ann Mitchell and HIXSON Autoplex of Leesville to everyone in the market for new or preowned vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ann Mitchell

Review image from Malik Yelverton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 2/6/2021
Malik Yelverton
They are REALLY helpful I would recommend this dealership to anyone thats looking for a car and make sure you ask for mike!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Funderburk

Review image from Randy Cauthen
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 1/19/2021
Randy Cauthen
Matthew was very professional in his knowledge of the Ford trucks. I knew he was a go getter when he walked up to me! He found the truck for me for the price I was asking for!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matthew Durbin

Review image from Emily Behan
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 1/15/2021
Emily Behan
Very helpful and friendly very appreciative of his help!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Funderburk

Review image from Peggy Nunez
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Friday 1/15/2021
Peggy Nunez
This was a great experience with Matthew! He sold me more than what I came for but I am delighted!! Thank you Matthew for your knowledge and courtesy! I appreciate it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Matthew Durbin

Review image from Phillip  Spurlock Ii
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Phillip Spurlock Ii
Ann Mitchell @ Hixson AutoPlex of Leesville set the bar across the board for a perfect customer buying experience. From the moment I reach out with a brief inquiry , Ann was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. The attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled-going above and beyond in every aspect making my first car buying experience a great one. If you’re in the market for a new or preowned vehicle go see Ann @ Hixson in Leesville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ann Mitchell

Review image from Latisha Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Tuesday 12/8/2020
Latisha Thomas
Great customer service and very nice and friendly staff. If you are looking for a new vehicle Hixson is the place to go.

Review image from Daniel Horton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Thursday 12/3/2020
Daniel Horton
I tried for years getting a new car here but never happened today definitely got the service I like and got a brand new 2020 escape with four miles on it at the price I wanted excellent. My sales lady, Ann was the BEST!!! Overall extremely happy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ann Mitchell

Review image from Ranessa Wall
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Wednesday 12/2/2020
Ranessa Wall
Couldn’t be happier with my new purchase from HIXSON Autoplex in Leesville!! The entire process was super easy and I left with a car I loved. My sales lady, Ann was GREAT!! She really listened to my wants/needs and went above and beyond to ensure that they were all met. Will definitely return for my next car purchase !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ann Mitchell

Review image from Margaret  Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Leesville
Saturday 5/25/2019
Margaret Thompson
Edward called me after I enquired about a car Hixson had for sale. I told him I would have to do this all by phone, because I had no way to go and lived at least an hour away. With Edward's help, I looked up the car I wanted online and he told me all about it. He got my financing completed and Chuck called me and told me all details about the financing. I came and drove the car I chose and signed the papers. When all of this started, I never believed it could be done so simply. I was badly in need of a car. Edward did all of this for me, making sure I got the best service and car possible. I cannot express in words my appreciation. Edward told me it was possible and I am so thankful he made it all come true.

Hixson Ford of Leesville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Leesville Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Ford of Leesville is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Leesville, serving the Leesville Metro Area Customers

Hixson Ford of Leesville allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Leesville treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Leesville Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson Ford of Leesville is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Leesville, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Leesville is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Leesville serves clients in Leesville, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Leesville will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Leesville understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Ford of Leesville conveniently located in Leesville Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway Leesville Louisiana; Hixson Ford of Leesville professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Leesville offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Leesville has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Leesville sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 337-239-3434 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X