Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 452 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Mary Paradoski
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 5/28/2021
Mary Paradoski
First time car buyer. People were easy to work with and a lot less scary than I had imagined. Would recommend to college students in a similar place with low/building credit. Overall, would recommend Cooper.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Review image from Michelle Mcaffrey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 5/28/2021
Michelle Mcaffrey
Huffines Kia was so responsive and took care of the transaction from start to finish. John Criste fulfilled his promise when no other Kia Dealership within a 200 mile radius of Oklahoma City. Communication was the KEY. Called me every step of the way including when the car was delivered and up to my arrival. Very friendly! Finance manager made everything so simple and was a breeze to get the deal done. Wonderful dealership! Highly recommend for your Kia buying needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Andrea Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 5/17/2021
Andrea Rodriguez
If you are looking for genuine down to earth service ask for Tom Rice. He is not pushy and straight forward about everything when I came to check out my now owned Kia. All services were quick and detailed, no hidden fees and no beating around any bushes. I felt welcomed the moment I walked in to the moment I left.
This was all at the Kia Huffines McKinney location in which I highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Rachel  Pagtolingan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 5/15/2021
Rachel Pagtolingan
Tom Rice was excellent!!!! He sold us our 2021 Kia Sorento @ Kia Huffines McKinney with great hospitality, worked hard to get us the perfect deal! His knowledge and experience truly played a huge role in this deal! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new Kia!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Verlene Pesnell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 5/5/2021
Verlene Pesnell
Came in today for an oil change and saw the car on the sales floor that I had originally wanted. Levani Nadiradze said we could give it a try to see if we could trade in the forte that I just purchased in October 2020. They did!! Payment stayed about the same and everything worked out great! The finance person, Brian, was awesome. He was quick and explained everything very well. Everyone at Huffines Kia in McKinney are awesome and I appreciate them all. Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Brianna Weber
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 4/29/2021
Brianna Weber
Levani was a great sales representative and was very thorough while explaining all of the features of the car. He is very personable and friendly and holds great conversation. I wouldn't have chose anyone else to buy a car from!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Garrett Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Garrett Martin
We worked with Levani Nadiradez at Huffines McKinney to help us navigate through lease agreements in easy to understand terms. He was friendly and helpful through every step of the process. We will definitely be requesting him next time we work with Huffines McKinney on any future needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Norberto Canetti
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Norberto Canetti
Tom Rice
Huffines Kia
Since Mr. Rice contacted me abut my interest in purchasing a new Kia,
my experience has been one of the greatest car buying experiences in my life.
And at 57 i have made quite a few trips to car dealerships.
For sure will recommend Mr Rice at Huffines Kia in McKinney, TX.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Kristy Potter
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 4/24/2021
Kristy Potter
JOHN WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND AND AN OVERALL FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Claudinei Souza
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 4/21/2021
Claudinei Souza
I spoke with Cooper Ellis and Levani Nadiradze about purchasing the new 2021 Sorento X-line SX Prestige and both of them were tremendous help with information and/or assisting with test drive and paper work from start to finish. Nothing in the area comes close with prices or customer service. Will recommend this location to any of my friends looking to purchase a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Levani Nadiradze

Review image from Laynie Meeks
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Tuesday 4/20/2021
Laynie Meeks
As a first time car buyer I don't think I could have chosen a better dealership. Everything I needed to know and every question I had was answered efficiently and they made sure to make everything easy to understand. Cooper was more than willing to help and everyone made the buying process a breeze.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Review image from Patricia Cheshire
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 4/19/2021
Patricia Cheshire
We had a great experience at Huffines Kia. We bought a Telluride through John Criste and he was very informative and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X