Manage | Login

Huffines KIA McKinney
McKinney Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in McKinney, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 463 reviews
Huffines KIA McKinney
loading...
Review image from Marlo Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 6/6/2022
Marlo Cooper
I don't usually take the time to leave a review. My salesman Mr. Martin Houston gave me the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Martin Houston

Review image from Chase Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 6/4/2022
Chase Cooper
Today was my first big purchase from Huffins KIA in Mckinney. Tom Rice was my salesman and he made it an easy process. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. i was nervous when I arrived, but after meeting Tom Rice he put me at ease. I love my new car and Tom Rice
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Brandon Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Saturday 5/28/2022
Brandon Nguyen
I had a great time at Kia at Huffines Mckinney! I bought my first EV car today with the help of Tom Rice. The Kia EV6 is really nice and smooth, and Tom helped me alot with the pricing, buying process, explained the features and use of the EV really well, and he was very patient, knowledgable, and kind with my concerns of the car. I would highly recommend anyone to shop here at Kia Mckinney with Tom, especially dealing with EVs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Kylea Leavell
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 5/27/2022
Kylea Leavell
Tom Rice at Huffines McKinney was fantastic to work with. We appreciate their thoroughness and details we were provided along the way. Best experience ever! Looking forward to enjoying our new Sorento.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Ray Bituin
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 3/4/2022
Ray Bituin
Very smooth transaction! Mr. John Criste was very accommodating and helped me through the whole process of getting a car from the very beginning of the process to the end! I'm very satisfied with my experience at Huffines Kia McKinney!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Sabrina Grunewald
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 1/21/2022
Sabrina Grunewald
John at Huffines McKinney made the process a total breeze. He easily took my order with no hassle via email and even let me know when another order similar to mine was given up so that I could get my beautiful Telluride 6 months early. They also gave me a very reasonable price for my trade-in. I will absolutely buy from here again for the A+ experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Brandon  Smithson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 1/20/2022
Brandon Smithson
John Criste made this an efficient and easy transaction. We really appreciate his quick responses to our inquires and assistance. He is very knowledgeable about the car and made it fun to learn. Everyone at the dealership was nice and professional. We were immediately acknowledged upon entering the premise and were asked if we needed anything and helped move the buying process along.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Devon & Everdelle Dorsett
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Thursday 1/20/2022
Devon & Everdelle Dorsett
If anyone ever needs exceptional service buying a car, whether new or used, you can't go wrong with Huffines Kia. They are the best in every thing they do!!! the experience was so easy from start to finish. Totally satisfied. I'm sold. all my cars will be coming from my friends at Huffines Kia. Thanks a million to Mr. Frank White for all he has done for us. also Cooper in the sales and the servicing department. Can't say enough. OMG!!! Thanks very much. The Dorsett Family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Review image from Kimberly  Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Monday 1/17/2022
Kimberly Scott
I was referred to Tom Rice @ Huffines Kia McKinney by a friend after a not so good experience at another Kia Dealership. He was extremely nice and easy to work with. Within a few day of our initial contact Tom had already found me a vehicle and I never left home until it was time to seal the deal. Thanks Tom for My new K5 and restoring my faith in Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Rice

Review image from Shayla James
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Wednesday 1/12/2022
Shayla James
My experience with the team at Huffines Mckinney was absolutely amazing. They had me in and out within 2 hours! After waiting four long months for my K5, I can definitely say it was worth the wait! I'm glad I chose the dealership I did, everyone was friendly and seemed to genuinely care about what I was walking away with. Cooper Ellis was great to work with. He was personable and did a great job explaining everything throughout the process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Review image from Susan Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 1/7/2022
Susan Martin
This was the best experience I have had when purchasing a car. John Criste was very helpful and took the time to talk to me about what I was looking for and then spent time with me to make sure I knew how to operate the car. From the time I came in looking for a car and what I needed, he told me what was available. He kept in touch with me and kept me updated on arrival time. There was no hard sell, that I have experienced at other times. He knew the product and explained everything very well. Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Criste

Review image from Mary Paradoski
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines KIA McKinney
Friday 5/28/2021
Mary Paradoski
First time car buyer. People were easy to work with and a lot less scary than I had imagined. Would recommend to college students in a similar place with low/building credit. Overall, would recommend Cooper.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cooper Ellis

Huffines KIA McKinney Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area KIA Dealer Customer Service

Huffines KIA is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines KIA McKinney, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines KIA allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post KIA reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines KIA treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

McKinney KIA Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Huffines KIA is a top rated KIA dealership in the McKinney area. Huffines KIA is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines KIA serves clients in McKinney, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines KIA will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines KIA understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines KIA conveniently located in McKinney, Texas

Located at 1201 N. Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75070; Huffines KIA professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines KIA offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines KIA has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are KIA certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

McKinney Texas KIA Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines KIA sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 525-4400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X