Manage | Login

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Bunions
Heel Pain
Dallas Foot Doctor
Reconstructive Surgery
DFW Podiatrist
Mesquite, Rockwall, & Surrounding Areas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 74 reviews
The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Monica Trevino
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 2/5/2024
Monica Trevino
Everyone was super sweet from the call to make the appointment to getting my toe procedure completed. Very friendly, explained and answered all my questions so patiently and office was very clean and well kept. Highly recommend!

Review image from Raenell Walker
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 1/25/2024
Raenell Walker
Dr Lampe is amazing…after a few months I was able to put pressure on my foot and walk after his surgery. I believe he is the best doctor ever I will never go anywhere else. During this summer I'm going to have my left foot done.I never thought my feet could look like they do and his staff in the office is the best..

Review image from Leo Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 1/22/2024
Leo Martinez
Dr. Lampe is a great surgeon/ podiatrist!!
I have worked with him and have recommended my father and self to him!!

Review image from David McCasland
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 12/7/2023
David McCasland
Excellent, caring doctor. Wonderful, helpful staff!!

Review image from Tawnya Pejsa
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Friday 11/17/2023
Tawnya Pejsa
Excellent experience. He was precise and knowledgeable about my issues. He was quick to help me solve my problem after I had spent years with another podiatrist who just told me “this was a good as it was going to get.” He has given me hope again! Highly recommend.

Review image from Ron Walter
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 11/15/2023
Ron Walter
I must say first and foremost I am not a Doctor person. With that being said the Dr. Lampe and staff are very polite and professional. They make sure to discuss every option and if you do not understand they will help you to understand what is wrong or what is happening. I recommend these folks to anyone who has foot or ankle problems. Also they do not push drugs on anyone and also will do everything possible to stay away from surgery!

Review image from Anita Bell
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Friday 10/13/2023
Anita Bell
The staff was courteous and professional; Dr. Lampe bedside manner was phenomenal!

Review image from Melissa Daniels
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Friday 10/6/2023
Melissa Daniels
AMAZING!!! Never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. The staff is awesome and knowledgeable! You're not just another patient here. Dr.Lampe diagnosed my issues in my 1st appointment and got a game plan ready immediately! My guy comes to every appointment and he agrees lol Would recommend this office to anybody. Worth the drive! The physical therapist is really good and knows what he's doing!

Review image from Nuvia Bravo
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 8/24/2023
Nuvia Bravo
Amazing staff and Dr.Lampe is truly a blessing! The office is always clean and everyone is always so helpful🩷

Review image from Cheria Amore
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 8/16/2023
Cheria Amore
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review image from Sam Wooley
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 8/10/2023
Sam Wooley
My experience working with Dr. Brandon Lampe is that he is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners. I would trust him with foot and ankle procedures of all severity, from routine bunionectomy to severe flatfoot/Charcot cases.

Review image from Jason Flores
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 8/9/2023
Jason Flores
I came in to see Dr. Lampe about my broken toe & he went over my options & explained everything thoroughly. Truly impressed by everyone’s professionalism. Thank you all again!

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas is pleased to offer state-of-the-art therapies and treatments for conditions of the foot and ankle. Our experienced providers diagnose and treat conditions including bunions, ingrown nails, sports-related injuries, broken bones, flat feet, heel pain, and much more. Our mission is to ensure each of our patient’s comfort, and we pride ourselves on addressing all questions or concerns. We believe our approach, which includes detailed information about each treatment option recommended, empowers patients to select the best plan suited for each individual. Count on us to provide honest, straightforward information to equip you to make these important decisions about your healthcare needs. Contact us today to put your right foot forward to effective foot and ankle care.

BRANDON LAMPE DPM, FACFAS

Dr. Lampe is board certified by the American Board of Foot and Ankle Surgery in forefoot, rearfoot and ankle surgery. He is a Fellow of the American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons and served as Section Chief of Podiatry at Methodist Dallas Medical Center. His areas of expertise include trauma, sports medicine, flatfoot correction and diabetic reconstruction. He provides routine and complex foot and ankle care for both children and adults with a conservative mindset.

As a native of Northeast Ohio, Dr. Lampe received his undergraduate degree from Kent State University. He researched regenerative biomedical stem cell intervention at the Cleveland Clinic before earning his Doctorate of Podiatric Medicine from Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine. He completed his surgical residency at Hunt Regional Medical Center-Baylor affiliate in Greenville, Texas.

Dr. Lampe serves as an invited lecturer to medical device companies on the design and implementation of new implants and associated surgical techniques. He holds several patents on such devices and enjoys the pursuit of new innovations to better serve his patients in the foot and ankle community at large.

When not seeing patients in the office, Dr. Lampe spends most of his free time enjoying the outdoors and is a certified fly fishing guide. He lives in the greater Dallas area with his wife and three children.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X