Manage | Login

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Bunions
Heel Pain
Dallas Foot Doctor
Reconstructive Surgery
DFW Podiatrist
Mesquite, Rockwall, & Surrounding Areas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 80 reviews
The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Melissa Hammonds
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Tuesday 7/23/2024
Melissa Hammonds
I have been to two foot doctors before I landed at The Foot & Ankle Clinic of Dallas with Dr. Lampe. The other two doctors insisted I needed surgery. Dr. Lampe said there were other options before we leapt to that pain and expense. He was as kind as he was knowledgeable. I also have to give a shout out to the two young ladies working the front desk, they had the best vibe and were so happy to be working there - it showed in the way they treated all of us patients. And I can't leave out my nurse. She was on top of it all and actually predicted the lack of emergency with my toe. I will never go anywhere else. PS Whoever decorated that place - I want to hire you! lol


Review image from Brett Ping
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Tuesday 6/4/2024
Brett Ping
Dr. Lampe is the best, very friendly and extremely patient. Couldn't ask for a better foot doctor, highly recommended!

Review image from Sophie J
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Tuesday 4/16/2024
Sophie J
Extremely friendly staff and professional doctor. Treated me and my son can’t believe how impressed I am. It’s been a while since I have actually enjoyed seeing a provider. Treatment given was thorough and proficient. I would absolutely recommend this provider for anyone

Review image from Rositta Hill
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 4/10/2024
Rositta Hill
Dr. Lampe and his team are amazing. He is very professional, knowledgeable and detailed. I highly recommend him if you’re in the Mesquite or Dallas area!

Review image from Dorelia Salazar
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Tuesday 4/9/2024
Dorelia Salazar
Foresty, woodsy feeling when walking, ❤️❤️❤️the tree logs very calming, Sofie was very welcoming & professional, Andy very professional, detail & patient, Dr. Lampe👂, explains in detail, answers your questions he was not rushing and that speaks volumes after I need someone to keep my Cinderella feet in check Thank you to all at the 🦶 & Ankle Center of Dallas I recommend this location again Thank you each & every 1 of you 👏👏

Review image from Chad Andrews
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 3/6/2024
Chad Andrews
Dr Lampe is wonderful! He’s very knowledgeable and his bedside manners are amazing. Very personable and takes the time to ensure you understand everything. To make it even better, the rest of the staff are just as kind and compassionate to the patients. They’re just as wonderful as Dr. Lampe.

I had my big toe fused with a bunion correction and was only taking over the counter meds for pain after day 4. The incision is super clean and barely any bruising. Such a great job!

Review image from Monica Trevino
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 2/5/2024
Monica Trevino
Everyone was super sweet from the call to make the appointment to getting my toe procedure completed. Very friendly, explained and answered all my questions so patiently and office was very clean and well kept. Highly recommend!

Review image from Raenell Walker
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 1/25/2024
Raenell Walker
Dr Lampe is amazing…after a few months I was able to put pressure on my foot and walk after his surgery. I believe he is the best doctor ever I will never go anywhere else. During this summer I'm going to have my left foot done.I never thought my feet could look like they do and his staff in the office is the best..

Review image from Leo Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 1/22/2024
Leo Martinez
Dr. Lampe is a great surgeon/ podiatrist!!
I have worked with him and have recommended my father and self to him!!

Review image from David McCasland
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 12/7/2023
David McCasland
Excellent, caring doctor. Wonderful, helpful staff!!

Review image from Tawnya Pejsa
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Friday 11/17/2023
Tawnya Pejsa
Excellent experience. He was precise and knowledgeable about my issues. He was quick to help me solve my problem after I had spent years with another podiatrist who just told me “this was a good as it was going to get.” He has given me hope again! Highly recommend.

Review image from Ron Walter
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 11/15/2023
Ron Walter
I must say first and foremost I am not a Doctor person. With that being said the Dr. Lampe and staff are very polite and professional. They make sure to discuss every option and if you do not understand they will help you to understand what is wrong or what is happening. I recommend these folks to anyone who has foot or ankle problems. Also they do not push drugs on anyone and also will do everything possible to stay away from surgery!

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas is pleased to offer state-of-the-art therapies and treatments for conditions of the foot and ankle. Our experienced providers diagnose and treat conditions including bunions, ingrown nails, sports-related injuries, broken bones, flat feet, heel pain, and much more. Our mission is to ensure each of our patient’s comfort, and we pride ourselves on addressing all questions or concerns. We believe our approach, which includes detailed information about each treatment option recommended, empowers patients to select the best plan suited for each individual. Count on us to provide honest, straightforward information to equip you to make these important decisions about your healthcare needs. Contact us today to put your right foot forward to effective foot and ankle care.

BRANDON LAMPE DPM, FACFAS

Dr. Lampe is board certified by the American Board of Foot and Ankle Surgery in forefoot, rearfoot and ankle surgery. He is a Fellow of the American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons and served as Section Chief of Podiatry at Methodist Dallas Medical Center. His areas of expertise include trauma, sports medicine, flatfoot correction and diabetic reconstruction. He provides routine and complex foot and ankle care for both children and adults with a conservative mindset.

As a native of Northeast Ohio, Dr. Lampe received his undergraduate degree from Kent State University. He researched regenerative biomedical stem cell intervention at the Cleveland Clinic before earning his Doctorate of Podiatric Medicine from Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine. He completed his surgical residency at Hunt Regional Medical Center-Baylor affiliate in Greenville, Texas.

Dr. Lampe serves as an invited lecturer to medical device companies on the design and implementation of new implants and associated surgical techniques. He holds several patents on such devices and enjoys the pursuit of new innovations to better serve his patients in the foot and ankle community at large.

When not seeing patients in the office, Dr. Lampe spends most of his free time enjoying the outdoors and is a certified fly fishing guide. He lives in the greater Dallas area with his wife and three children.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X