Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1067 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Paul Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Paul Adams
Fantastic experience through Alfa Romeo of Plano with the Alfa guru and Specialist RJ, going through every nook and cranny of the Stelvio explaining it to us, and then delivering the car via Tech-savviness of an iPad for in depth information to use at the later point should we overlook or forget about a feature and how to operate it!
They were a few scuffs on the driver side window trimmings that happened during transportation to the dealership, and they agreed to take care of that, but else, was just superb and we are very happy with our choice of Model.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Pam Zippi
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Pam Zippi
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Srinivasa Yedalla
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Srinivasa Yedalla
I wanted to tell you something about the person who became a good friend and part of family very quick...He is none other than RJ, he is the BEST person I have come across after buying about 18 cars in the last 8 years. Super knowledgeable technically and functionally, above all that he is very honest and genuine. He will never and ever push you to buy a car but give you all the facts to help you decide what is best and needed for you and your family.

RJ Thanks for making life easy and helping us, you are the BEST my friend and happy to say you are part of our family now!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Kevin Thatcher
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 6/14/2022
Kevin Thatcher
RJ was great to work with, very knowledgeable about his vehicles and very pleasant to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Filippo Romiti
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 6/3/2022
Filippo Romiti
A true Alfa Romeo Lover and expert!
RJ was extremely helpful through the all process, very polite and meticulous. He carefully explain all the car's details and help us making the best choice.
I couldn't be happier with my experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Tammy Sanders
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/31/2022
Tammy Sanders
The buying experience was very nice thanks to R. J. No pressure. No hard sales tactics. He really made me feel like he cared about me and my decisions to purchase the vehicle. I give my full endorsement to R. J. and Autos of Dallas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Hector Olivarez
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/21/2022
Hector Olivarez
RJ was a great help in helping me buy a vehicle and kept me updated with everything that had to do with the buying process. Would recommend him to any future buyer. Also recommend to promote above peers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Cade Burnett
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 5/19/2022
Cade Burnett
R.J. was awesome...very helpful. Very good customer service...I rate it 5 stars
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Willie Nichols
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 5/19/2022
Willie Nichols
If you're looking for a great car buying experience, please purchase from R.J. This experience was a very fast and smooth process. He provided us with all the specs of the car, great pricing, interest rate, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. R.J. has a great attitude and has a passion for making sure that his customers are satisfied. His professionalism is unmatched, and he really have made my graduate beyond proud. If you're wanting the WOW factor, he has it. I will definitely be referring him to all family and friends. This will definitely be an unforgettable graduation gift for my son.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Melissa  Cooperman
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 5/18/2022
Melissa Cooperman
RJ was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me every step of the way, wasn't pushy or "salesy" at all, and made sure I got the right vehicle that made sense for me with all of the specified features. I live in Austin and wish I could come to this dealership for additional needs, but will request their help if I ever need anything when coming through Dallas. Awesome and hassle free experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Linh Truong
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Sunday 5/1/2022
Linh Truong
RJ has changed the way I’ve been told about the automobile business and a few I have experienced myself in the past.
The level of care and professionalism that he has displayed is commending, he has gone above and beyond my expectations in consistency of updates and accuracy of information! Purchasing a vehicle online is not an easy task because of so many moving parts that involves the process, however having an agent that works with you to provide you with all your questions and concerns at a dealership is blessing most people will not experience during their shopping process, and RJ has proved he is the one to trust and rely on!
When you contact Autos of Dallas be sure to ask for RJ, he is wonderful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Catherine Mccarthy
Another 4 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 4/30/2022
Catherine Mccarthy
RJ was great . He worked with us and I got into the vehicle I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X