Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 945 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Laura Samfor
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/25/2021
Laura Samfor
Ehab is a great Salesman. He is very polite, courteous, and professional. I appreciate his hard work and responsiveness to my questions. The dealership is well organized and easy to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ehab Fares

Review image from Michael Regina
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/25/2021
Michael Regina
This is my second car I purchase here at autos of dallas.. working with Mariano and Kevin in finance was the BESt customer service experience!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mariano Garcia

Review image from Joycelyn  Fannin
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/25/2021
Joycelyn Fannin
It was a pleasure working with Mariano from start to finish. The car I came in on was not available but ended up get a better car at a great price!!! I will definitely recommend autos of dallas and Mariano in the future !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mariano Garcia

Review image from Yucel Marasli
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/25/2021
Yucel Marasli
We recently purchased a range rover from RJ he helped us out, he was straight to the point kind and helpful. He texted and emailed us even after the shop was closed just to help us get all the documentation we need. We are really happy with the service he provided and will be back for sure! Thank you RJ!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Chris Akin
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 9/24/2021
Chris Akin
Great experience with Ehab the salesman!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ehab Fares

Review image from Raven Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 9/24/2021
Raven Cooper
It was a pleasure working with Mariano! He was very professional! I love my new Audi! I look forward to working with him again in the future
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mariano Garcia

Review image from Michael  Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 9/24/2021
Michael Nguyen
RJ was absolutely incredible to work with. There are not a lot of Alfa Romeo dealerships around the Metroplex and what I can tell you is, that each time that I had a chat with RJ, I fell even more in love with Alfa Romeo and the brand. I had a 2018 Stelvio TI that was absolutely incredible to drive, but I was looking for something as exciting as the Quadrifoglio and the same day I walked into the dealership, I walked out with the QUadrifoglio with RJ's help.

Thanks for the help, RJ! Hope to do more business soon. Maybe the next time for a Tesla for the lady!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Drakerius   Etienne-Strong
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 9/24/2021
Drakerius Etienne-Strong
Came in today to view a 2017 Jaguar XE. Frankie was an Excellent salesman. He did not make me fell pressured into purchasing the vehicle, which I really appreciate. I would recommend Autos of Dallas to anyone. I truly enjoyed the experience of test driving the vehicle by myself.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from Gerardo Urrutia
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 9/23/2021
Gerardo Urrutia
I made the decision to buy from Bob right after I finished my first test drive. I didn't have any car insurance which took hours longer than the process to buy the car. Again, Bob helped me me and not long afterwards I was on my way. Thanks Bob. You're the man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Delilah Mccarty
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/22/2021
Delilah Mccarty
Bob was helpful and patient right fro my first phone call. A couple of days later I drove back to Shreveport in my dream car. A BMW 530i. Bob was in touch with me every step of the way. Thanks Bob.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Zach Robles
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/22/2021
Zach Robles
I had an E300 in Black picked out. But Bob asked me to wait a couple of days because he had a matte finish Gray one coming in, the one I'm driving right now! Thanks Bob
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Alan Mayerson
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/22/2021
Alan Mayerson
Wasn't sure what I wanted. Bob listened and suggested the Infiniti Q60, which I am now driving. Fits in my old garage too! See Bob before you buy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X