Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1035 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Whitney Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 1/17/2022
Whitney Davis
5 Star service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from  Sanah And Alice Marah
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 1/14/2022
Sanah And Alice Marah
Awesome dealership and customer service experience. Sales ensures all vehicle issues are fixed before the sale. They will not rush you into a vehicle or similar vehicle until you test drive and are certain you would like to move forward before any paperwork is submitted,\. Will definitely return. Frankie Wells - the sales guy did us well!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from Alex Davila
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 1/13/2022
Alex Davila
Very good service, give me the time to check the vehicles and select the right one for me , they offered me the correct options and packages for the vehicle , thank you so much Frankie Wells , excellence service .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from Latoria Steward
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 1/12/2022
Latoria Steward
Great Alfa Romeo Specialist very patient with me on being indecisive on my purchase. I would purchase again from him, (RJ). Very informative on the vehicle I chose. Great place to purchase a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Ernesto Silvio
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 1/10/2022
Ernesto Silvio
RJ was amazing. The entire process was seamless. I will definitely recommend RJ to my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from  Louise Bissek
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 1/8/2022
Louise Bissek
Frankie was nothing short of awesome!! He made sure he explained the whole process in detail and did not pressurize me into making the purchase. The team as a whole was definitely helpful as well, they applied a couple of discounts to help alleviate the cost. This will be our family's second purchase here, and all their vehicles are usually in immaculate condition. Thanks for assisting us with this purchase Frankie. We hope to be back again soon!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from Ashley & Mallory  Beene
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 1/1/2022
Ashley & Mallory Beene
I can't speak highly enough of the fantastic service we received during our visit. Mr. Frankie did an excellent job of making sure we were informed and comfortable with our purchase. They truly put the customer first and make every effort to ensure the experience is a memorable one. I would purchase here again and again. Word to the wise: Make your next purchase with Autos of Dallas and ask for Frankie Wells.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from George Wahler
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 1/1/2022
George Wahler
Frankie was the ultimate professional. Provided efficient and courteous service. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle inventory and provided a great option for our business which was much better than our original choice.

Frankie and Autos of Dallas will definitely get my repeat business. Inventory is extensive, Finance team is top notch, and I highly recommend giving Frankie a call!

Was a GREAT happy new year experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from Monica Sverdlove
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 1/1/2022
Monica Sverdlove
Great customer service. The buying process was very easy and hassle free - also appreciate the fact that we didn't have to wait around for paperwork, which historically that's been my experience. The price of our car was very reasonable, given that it is a newer model and fully loaded. We worked with RJ and he was very responsive and stayed on top of all of our requests and questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from L Ellis
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 12/31/2021
L Ellis
It was an absolute pleasure working with Frankie buying my first luxury SUV! He made the car buying and trade-in experience smooth and hassle free. I highly recommend Frankie.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Review image from Ken Green
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 12/29/2021
Ken Green
I just wanted to say RJ was great. We went to the Fort Worth Alfa that’s not affiliated with them, and the customer service was not great at all. We came to Alfa of Plano and RJ treated us with 5 Star service. I highly recommend THIS location for your car buying needs! 10 Star service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Robert Vogel
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 12/23/2021
Robert Vogel
Working with Frankie was an efficient, seamless, and truly enjoyable experience. The vehicles I was interested in were waiting for me when I arrived at the dealership, ready to be driven. Once the decision was made, Frankie and the rest of the team made quick work of getting my financing processed, and getting me back on the road. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase, thank you Frankie!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frankie Wells

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X