Manage | Login

Judge David Sweet
for Rockwall County Judge 2022
Strong Leadership Delivering Results for Our Community

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 8 reviews
David Sweet for Rockwall County Judge
loading...
Review image from Cliff Sevier
Wednesday 5/11/2022
Cliff Sevier
I am honored to endorse Judge David Sweet for re-election as The Rockwall County Judge. David has an outstanding working relationship with the cities in Rockwall County. A conservative, David served eight years on the Rockwall City Council as the Mayor and a Council Member. David has fought to keep taxes as low as possible while recognizing the tremendous growth in Rockwall County. David is President of the North Central Texas Council of Directors. You can see why David is recognized as a true leader. David will continue to operate with the same conservative philosophy focused on you, the taxpayer. David will continue to make our County a great place to live, work and raise a family.
Please join me in re-electing David Sweet for Rockwall County Judge.

Rockwall County
Commissioner Pct 1
Cliff Sevier

Review image from Rockwall Mayor Kevin Fowler
Tuesday 5/10/2022
Rockwall Mayor Kevin Fowler
“Judge Sweet has been a solid leader for Rockwall County for nearly two decades. After serving two terms on the Rockwall City Council and two more terms as Mayor, he has gone above and beyond in leading as the Rockwall County Judge since 2014. Most residents never saw him working day and night throughout the global pandemic, in partnership with the City of Rockwall, in an effort to keep residents safe—while helping ensure local businesses survive and thrive. Few can match Judge Sweet’s passion, dedication and history of service to Rockwall County.”

-Rockwall Mayor Kevin Fowler

Review image from Rockwall County District Attorney Kenda Culpepper
Tuesday 5/10/2022
Rockwall County District Attorney Kenda Culpepper
David Sweet has been a strong leader for Rockwall County. He is well-liked in the community and well-respected by his peers. He has also been a great supporter of the DA’s Office, and I look forward to continuing to work with him in the future.

Review image from Mayor Clay Ellis
Tuesday 5/10/2022
Mayor Clay Ellis
As Mayor of the City of Royse City, I have seen first hand while working with County Judge David Sweet on the Rockwall County Emergency Services Cooperation and Transportation Consortium the dedication and commitment he gives to serving the citizens of Royse City and all of Rockwall County. He truly cares about the people, and strongly supports public safety as well as the business community. He has a strong fiscally conservative track record as well as a strong focus on planning and providing services and infrastructure for a fast-growing county.
Judge Sweet is not only the most qualified candidate for County Judge, he is the right man for the job. Please join me in supporting Judge Sweet and cast your vote to Re-Elect Judge David Sweet as Rockwall County Judge.

Mayor Clay Ellis
Royse City

Review image from Mayor Kenny Phillips
Monday 5/9/2022
Mayor Kenny Phillips
As a mayor of one of the cities in Rockwall county, I am endorsing Judge David Sweet for County Judge. I have watched and admired Judge Sweet's leadership for years as he has tirelessly served The City of Rockwall and Rockwall county. Judge Sweet has selflessly served the citizens of our county with integrity and passion. I am honored to call him my mentor and friend.
Conservative, fiscally responsible, and a man of integrity, Judge Sweet is not only the most qualified candidate for the passion of County Judge, he is the right man for the job. Please join me in supporting Judge Sweet and cast your vote to re-elect Judge David Sweet as our County Judge!

Mayor Kenny Phillips
Mobile City

Review image from Scott Muckensturm
Monday 5/9/2022
Scott Muckensturm
Rockwall County Judge David Sweet has been an outstanding partner and supporter of the Royse City Independent School District. He truly cares about the students and families that are part of RCISD as well as an encouraging supporter of the teachers and staff. I value his commitment to RCISD. I strongly support his Re-Election and ask that you join me in supporting and voting to keep David Sweet as the Rockwall County Judge.

Scott Muckensturm
President of the Royse City Independent School District Board of Trustees
Proud grandfather of an RCISD student

Review image from Constable Randy Earl Parks pct 4 Rockwall County
Monday 5/9/2022
Constable Randy Earl Parks pct 4 Rockwall County
I am proud to endorse David Sweet in his Re-Election for Rockwall County Judge. He is hard working, dedicated to his job and the citizens of Rockwall County. He’s a strong supporter of public safety and I support him 100 percent. He is what Rockwall County needs!

Constable Randy Earl Parks pct 4 Rockwall County

Review image from Judge David Sweet
Friday 1/7/2022
Judge David Sweet
"As an elected official, I have had the opportunity to live and serve the Northeast Texas city of Rockwall as a City Councilman, Mayor, and Rockwall County Judge. My duty is to serve all of the people who reside in our County, not just those who voted for me. It is vital for us to preserve our Constitution and remember the teachings of our Founding Fathers. Together we can have a positive impact for future generations!"

Judge David Sweet

Rockwall County Judge

David Sweet is currently serving his second term as the Rockwall County Judge after reelection in 2018. Prior to his 2014 election, he served four years as the Mayor of the City of Rockwall after being a member of the city council for two terms.

"As an elected official, I have had the opportunity to live and serve the Northeast Texas city of Rockwall as a City Councilman, Mayor and Rockwall County Judge. My duty is to serve all of the people who reside in our County, not just those who voted for me. It is vital for us to preserve our Constitution and remember the teachings' of our Founding Fathers. Together we can have a positive impact for future generations!"


Political Ad paid for by Brenda Cross, Treasurer

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X