Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 87 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Dennis Travis
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 12/31/2021
Dennis Travis
Tommy McMahan is an experienced and caring, full-time real estate agent. He is very knowledgeable about the current changing market. He has a broad range of expertise in contracts from buying, selling and rental agreements. He went over and above when repairs were needed to help contact and arrange contractors to make repairs per contract requirements. He stayed in constant communication throughout the entire process of our sell. I would highly recommend Tommy to family, friends and anyone needing a true real estate agent. You will not be disappointed.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 12/29/2021
Tommy McMahan
🎉The Trinity Properties Group wishes all of you a Happy, Healthy & Prosperous New Year! 🎉
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 12/24/2021
Tommy McMahan
🎄🎄All of us at The Trinity Properties Group want to wish YOU and your Family a very Merry Christmas 🎁! It is friends like you that make our family just THAT much bigger! 🎄🎄
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥A huge shoutout to all of our Trinity Properties Group Family for helping us achieve this honor. It has been a pleasure to serve you and your families. Congratulations 🎊🎉🎈 to all the hard working agents that made home 🏡 sales happen! Thanks to our vendors and title companies! We look 👀 forward to serving many more families in the future! #TPG #FathomThat #WelcomeHome 🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 10/3/2021
Tommy McMahan
We were so lucky to have to decided to work with Tommy McMahan on selling our house. He brought people from far and wide to view our house. Tommy brought almost 100 potential buyers through our home before we found the right person. He made suggestions on staging the house that made our house more viewable. Tommy's writeup and pictures of our house were so good, I was almost tempted to put in a bid myself:-) I highly recommend Tommy McMahan and his team to be your representative.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Fathom Realty

Review image from Barbara and mark Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 9/26/2021
Barbara and mark Morgan
We met Tommy as a result an internet search for a realtor to sell an investment property we owned in Royse City, TX. We met over the phone, and I was impressed with his knowledge of the market and the region, and he agreed that he could assist us long distance in getting the house ready for sale. We reside in CA and were not sure how the logistics would work. We traveled to Texas to see the property and we were able to meet for breakfast. He brought comps for the area, and we were able to have a frank conversation about how much to invest in repairs and updating the property and what we could expect in return. We felt even more confident that we had made the correct choice. As the tenant had been in the property for over 8 years, the house needed some TLC and Tommy was so helpful and patient. He arranged for a roofer, painter, flooring, landscaper – even made trips to Lowe’s when we had issues with items delivered that were damaged. He even met the installers for a new stove and dishwasher. Even with the time difference – he promptly replied to my flood of texts and helped us navigate getting the property ready. I was so impressed with the photos and the listing! Our diligence and planning paid off – we had multiple offers in the first 48 hours and the house sold for over $22k above the asking price. He stayed involved as we navigated the paperwork and remote closing, and I could not have asked for a better experience or outcome. We highly recommend Tommy if you are looking for someone who is honest, organized, knowledgeable and patient – wherever you live!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 8/18/2021
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥Coming Soon!🔥🔥

🎯Getting ready for the weekend! Royse City ISD 🏫, 4 🛌 /2.1 🛁 , 2400+ sf! Convenient to I -30, schools 🏫 and everyone’s favorite Beaver 🦫 Protections Zone…Buccees! 💥💥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from James Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 5/13/2021
James Williams
Tommy helped me selling my house in Garland. My mother started the process and passed away shortly after listing. Tommy helped me go through the selling process and deal with the issues involved with transferring ownership while selling. He was always available when I needed to speak with him. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a house.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 12/24/2020
Tommy McMahan
Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas 🎄and Happy Holidays from all of the team at the Trinity Properties Group!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Mark Royer
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 9/18/2020
Mark Royer
Tommy McMahan did a great job selling my long-distance property. From attending to the prep work needed to get this house marketable to the follow through to achieve a successful sale, he made it happen. He and his team truly care about the people and the process. Well done Sir.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Michael Padgett
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 9/1/2020
Michael Padgett
From beginning to end, Tommy was always available to answer the questions that my wife and I had about the home selling process. Tommy and his team did fantastic work of showcasing our home and marketing it during a time of uncertainty with COVID. Once an offer was placed on our home, Tommy and his team kept working to ensure the closing process would be smooth and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Mike Huff
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 8/23/2020
Mike Huff
Tommy was fantastic in communicating with us. He responded to questions more quickly than I expected. He provided information as to what to expect as we approached each new step in the process. He listened to our needs (and hopes) and was able to make suggestions to improve what we had in mind.
I will recommend Tommy to any friends/coworkers.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X