Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 95 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Evelyn Gold
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/30/2022
Evelyn Gold
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Allan Rasor
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/30/2022
Allan Rasor
Sold my house in one day !
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Tommy McMahan
🚨🔥WOW!! Congratulations 🎉 to the Trinity Properties Group on a HUGE April! We could not have done it without our clients and now friends! Thank you all for trusting our group with you 🏡 and ultimately your largest investment for your family! If you or someone you know is thinking 🤔 about buying or selling a 🏠, 📱 📧 call or email us, we will help you along the way! 🔥🚨
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥Congratulations to all the Top Producers 🏆 for April of 2022! I am especially proud of our team at the Trinity Properties Group! Huge shout 📣 out to Ashley Henson and Matthew Bryan for making the list! Contact us 📱 📧 and let us work for you! This shows you that TPG gets it done, even in tough markets! 🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from A. Woodfield
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/4/2022
A. Woodfield
As a single mom of two boys finding a home in this market I thought would be impossible, but my realtor found us an amazing home. Tommy was available ALWAYS within the hour to meet us looking for homes. He explains the process where even an inexperienced buyer could easily understand. Tommy works hard to make sure you as a buyer are being treated fairly from the seller.
I will always use Tommy and highly recommend him over any realtor. He is the BEST !
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Dennis Thomson
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 4/18/2022
Dennis Thomson
Tommy was great. Very professional and compassionate. He explained everything so anyone could understand without confusion. Great guy, definitely give him a shot.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Ashley Henson
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 4/6/2022
Ashley Henson
🔥🔥✅Congratulations 🎉 to Realtor Ashley Henson for closing this home 🏡 for her sellers OVER asking price! Our market is 🔥! If you are wondering what your 🏠 is worth today, reach out ASAP! Let Ashley work for you! #TPGSells #FathomThat 🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 1/25/2022
Tommy McMahan
🙏🏻 🤔 I would love ❤️ to help you with all your 🏡 real estate needs! Let’s talk soon! 🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Dennis Travis
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 12/31/2021
Dennis Travis
Tommy McMahan is an experienced and caring, full-time real estate agent. He is very knowledgeable about the current changing market. He has a broad range of expertise in contracts from buying, selling and rental agreements. He went over and above when repairs were needed to help contact and arrange contractors to make repairs per contract requirements. He stayed in constant communication throughout the entire process of our sell. I would highly recommend Tommy to family, friends and anyone needing a true real estate agent. You will not be disappointed.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 12/29/2021
Tommy McMahan
🎉The Trinity Properties Group wishes all of you a Happy, Healthy & Prosperous New Year! 🎉
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 12/24/2021
Tommy McMahan
🎄🎄All of us at The Trinity Properties Group want to wish YOU and your Family a very Merry Christmas 🎁! It is friends like you that make our family just THAT much bigger! 🎄🎄
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥A huge shoutout to all of our Trinity Properties Group Family for helping us achieve this honor. It has been a pleasure to serve you and your families. Congratulations 🎊🎉🎈 to all the hard working agents that made home 🏡 sales happen! Thanks to our vendors and title companies! We look 👀 forward to serving many more families in the future! #TPG #FathomThat #WelcomeHome 🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X