Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 117 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Nick Fucile
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 3/17/2024
Nick Fucile
Tommy did a great job with selling my house. We all the twists and turns he kept me on the loop. Tommy gave great advice and made me feel calm during the crazy that is selling a house. If you need a house sold Tommy is your guy!!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Steve Hoogland
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 2/28/2024
Steve Hoogland
🚨🔥🏡JUST SOLD in Greenville , TX, by Steve Hoogland! 💥💥Congratulations 🎊🎈🎉 to Chris & Monica L. Thanks for trusting Steve Hoogland with The Trinity Properties Group at Regal Realtors with the purchase of your home🏡! Welcome to the Trinity Properties Group and Regal Family! 💥💥 #TPG #AchieveYourDreams #HomeInTexas #SteveHooglandSells
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 12/21/2023
Tommy McMahan
Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas 🎄and Happy Holidays from all of the team at the Trinity Properties Group!

You better 👀 watch out
You better not 😭
You better not 😕
I'm 📢 you why
🎅🏻 is coming to town
He's making a 📃
He's ✅ it ✌🏻
He's gonna find out who's 😈 or 😇
🎅🏻 is coming to town
He sees you when you're 😴
And he knows when you're 😃
He knows if you've been 👎🏻 or 👍🏻

So be 😁 for goodness sake
🌙                ⭐️
               ✨           🌟
     ⭐️            🎅🏻
       🎄 🏠🏡  ⛪️🏢🎄
Santa Claus is coming to town!
🎁Merry Christmas!!!🎁
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 11/21/2023
Tommy McMahan
🚨🔥🏡JUST SOLD in Rockwall, TX, by Terry Wilson! 💥💥Congratulations 🎊🎈🎉 to Homer A. Thanks for trusting Terry Wilson with The Trinity Properties Group at Regal Realtors with the purchase of your home🏡! We love repeat clients! Welcome to the Trinity Properties Group and Regal Family! 💥💥 #TPG #AchieveYourDreams #HomeInTexas #TerryWilsonSells
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Juan Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 8/31/2023
Juan Flores
I would highly recommend Tommy is very professional and knowledgeable, helping me from the beginning to closing , Tommy helped me get market value as well as get me full asking price for my house always professional and kept me informed step by step . Thanks Tommy!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jason Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 7/12/2023
Jason Duncan
Tommy did a fantastic job helping us find the home we were looking for. He is very responsive, attentive to what is essential in the house you’re looking for, and best of all, he’s patient as you go through the whole process. We would refer Tommy to anyone looking to purchase or sell their property.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Beatriz Mosley
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 5/19/2023
Beatriz Mosley
Selling a home without any experience nor guidance can be stressful! Fortunately, I came across Tommy McMahan from Regal Realtors for the sale of my home. This is my first time selling a home and from the get go Tommy got my attention based on his experience.
From meeting him, I immediately knew I had made the right decision. His expertise and knowledge showed right away. He answered all of my questions/concerns and walked me through the entire process.
My situation on selling my home was like no other. One of the unique challenges we faced was the presence of solar panels on my house. Tommy took on this challenge head-on and demonstrated his extensive knowledge of the real estate market, successfully marketing the benefits of solar energy to potential buyers.
He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible for me and my family. This included protecting me and my family from creative financing scams, carefully reviewing each offer and ensuring that I received the best deal.
I wholeheartedly recommend Tommy
McMahan to anyone seeking a reliable and skilled real estate agent. His professionalism, expertise and commitment to his clients make him and invaluable asset in the home-selling journey. With Tommy by your side, you can rest assured that your best interests will be protected, and your property will be showcased in its best light!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Andre Mosley
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 5/19/2023
Andre Mosley
I recently had the pleasure of working with Tommy McMahan from Regal Realtors for the sale of my home, and I must say that his performance was extraordinary. From the very beginning, Tommy demonstrated an extensive knowledge of the local market, providing me with accurate and up-to-date information that helped me make informed decisions.
Tommy's professionalism and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. He promptly answered all my questions and concerns, ensuring that I felt supported and well-informed at every stage. His excellent communication skills and responsiveness made the entire selling experience smooth and stress-free.
One aspect that stood out was Tommy's strong negotiation skills. He tirelessly worked to secure the best possible price for my property, going above and beyond to ensure my interests were protected. Additionally, I had a unique situation that challenged the sale of my house. Tommy took this challenge head on and was able to close the deal, which blew me away. Thanks to his expertise, I was able to sell my home quickly and at a price that exceeded my expectations.
I highly recommend Tommy McMahan! His exceptional performance, market knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to his clients make him an outstanding choice for anyone looking to buy or sell a property. I am extremely grateful for his assistance and would not hesitate to work with him again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Geneva Henry
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 3/28/2023
Geneva Henry
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Regal Realtors did a great job of helping us through the process of selling our estate property. He was very communicative and made this a quick and easy process.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jason Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 3/2/2023
Jason Duncan
Tommy was super professional and approached our listing with a plan. He thought of everything that was needed making selling our home a very relaxed process. With his aggressive marketing approach, our house was only on the market for 9 days before we had two offers and 11 days before we were under contract. We were super pleased with how the whole process went and would highly recommend Tommy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jason Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 3/2/2023
Jason Duncan
Tommy was super professional and approached our listing with a plan. He thought of everything that was needed making selling our home a very relaxed process. With his aggressive marketing approach our home was only on the market for 9 days before we had two offers and 11 days before we were under contract. We we’re super pleased with how the whole process went and would highly recommend Tommy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 2/23/2023
Tommy McMahan
🔥🏡 Home ownership is one of the keys 🔑 to personal satisfaction and prosperity 💵! Are you tired of paying rent and making someone else $Rich$? Do you worry 😓 about not having enough money 💰 to buy your first home 🏡? Well, there is a WAY in Texas to get that first home 🏡! Let’s talk soon! 📢 Home 🏡 ownership is closer than you think 💭! 🏡🔑🔥 #TPGSells #TPGFamily #FirstTimeHomeBuyer #Veterans #RockwallRealtor
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X