Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 101 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 8/31/2022
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥Congratulations 🎉 to the Trinity Properties Group at Fathom Realty on being the Top Producing Team for July 2022! A huge thanks 🙏🏻 to all of the agents and all of our happy 😊 clients for making this honor possible! If you want a great 👍🏻 agent to represent you in the purchase or sale of your home 🏠, all of our agents are ready to serve you! #TPGSells #FathomThat #WelcomeHome🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 8/5/2022
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥The Trinity Properties Group congratulates Grant Upchurch & Sammy Soto (8th grade) for winning 🏆 1st Place in the Advanced Division at the American Cornhole League World Championships in Rock Hill, SC! Grant & Sammy went undefeated through a tough bracket to win it all and bring the World 🌎 Championship back to the DFW area. Sammy, 14 years old, will be entering Middle School as an 8th grade in Forney, TX, as a World Champion and Grant, will continue to amaze the 🌽 🕳 world with Grant Upchurch shots! Congratulations 🎊🎉 on your victory! 🔥🔥#TPGSells #TPGCornholes #FathomThat
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David Young
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 8/4/2022
David Young
Tommy McMahan was our realtor when my wife and I bought our house three years ago. He did such a great job that we recommended that my in-laws use him when they sold their house recently, which they did. (I’m David, Jim’s son-in-law) Tommy was easily accessible when we had questions, he helped us navigate the details of buying and selling, and he helped us successfully negotiate when we had differences with the other party. I give Tommy my highest recommendation. I’ll continue to recommend him to others.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 7/22/2022
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥Call 📱 Tommy when you want someone to work on your behalf in all your home 🏡 decisions! #TPGSells #FathomTHAT #WelcomeHome 🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 7/21/2022
Tommy McMahan
🚨🚨Congratulations 🎉 to all of the top producers! Great job to the Trinity Properties Group’s own Matthew Bryan & Tommy MCMAHAN for their accomplishments. #TPGSells #FathomTHAT #WelcomeHome #TPG 🔥🔥🚨🚨
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 7/20/2022
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥A huge thank you 🙏🏻 to all of our clients that this team was able to help into their next home 🏠! Thanks for trusting the Trinity Properties Group with your real estate 🏡 needs! Congratulations 🎊🎉 to all the agents that worked through the Texas heat to make things happen! 🔥🔥 #TPGSells #FathomTHAT #WelcomeHome
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Evelyn Gold
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/30/2022
Evelyn Gold
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Allan Rasor
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/30/2022
Allan Rasor
Sold my house in one day !
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Tommy McMahan
🚨🔥WOW!! Congratulations 🎉 to the Trinity Properties Group on a HUGE April! We could not have done it without our clients and now friends! Thank you all for trusting our group with you 🏡 and ultimately your largest investment for your family! If you or someone you know is thinking 🤔 about buying or selling a 🏠, 📱 📧 call or email us, we will help you along the way! 🔥🚨
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Tommy McMahan
🔥🔥Congratulations to all the Top Producers 🏆 for April of 2022! I am especially proud of our team at the Trinity Properties Group! Huge shout 📣 out to Ashley Henson and Matthew Bryan for making the list! Contact us 📱 📧 and let us work for you! This shows you that TPG gets it done, even in tough markets! 🔥🔥
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from A. Woodfield
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/4/2022
A. Woodfield
As a single mom of two boys finding a home in this market I thought would be impossible, but my realtor found us an amazing home. Tommy was available ALWAYS within the hour to meet us looking for homes. He explains the process where even an inexperienced buyer could easily understand. Tommy works hard to make sure you as a buyer are being treated fairly from the seller.
I will always use Tommy and highly recommend him over any realtor. He is the BEST !
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Dennis Thomson
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 4/18/2022
Dennis Thomson
Tommy was great. Very professional and compassionate. He explained everything so anyone could understand without confusion. Great guy, definitely give him a shot.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X