Manage | Login

Trinity Properties Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Jennifer Courbier REALTOR®

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 13 reviews
Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
loading...
Review image from Closing FM 547
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Wednesday 6/30/2021
Closing FM 547
Best realtor out there! We enjoyed every moment spent with her selling our home & searching for a new one! She had/has our best interests at heart & has shown that every step of the process. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Review image from Eric Hoover
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Tuesday 5/18/2021
Eric Hoover
Helpful, friendly, and professional. Thanks again for finding us our forever home.

Review image from Lynette Hoover
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Tuesday 5/18/2021
Lynette Hoover
Jennifer was wonderful throughout the entire process! She responded quickly to our textS and phone calls and made the entire process seem as smooth as possible. I would recommend her to anyone!

Review image from Edgar & Barbara Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Thursday 4/1/2021
Edgar & Barbara Rodriguez
As a first time home buyer I could easily say that Jennifer made the process super easy! She went above and beyond to make sure the process was properly done and in a timely manner. Looking for a perfect home that met our wants and needs to the details in the paperwork, Jennifer made sure that at the end our new house felt like HOME. She cares for her clients and is not just looking for business, that is what made my wife and I appreciated her dedication to her job. I will recommend her if you are looking for someone who cares about the clients as much as the business. 100% SATISFIED CLIENT!

Review image from KDavis
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Friday 1/22/2021
KDavis
I must say that it has been a pleasure working with Jennifer. She is very kind, sweet, and prompt when showing houses and makes sure she's there before you arrive to have the lights on and the property ready to show. She sends listings according to what you are looking for in your search for a home and works very hard to make sure you are satisfied as her client with the listing she sends. I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for their dream home or a first time home buyer. She will get the job done.

Review image from Linda Wiedenmann and Brenda Newman
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Tuesday 1/19/2021
Linda Wiedenmann and Brenda Newman
Jennifer has been helping me and my twin trying to find a rent house that we feel like we can afford. She is always sending us updates and we both feel like she is a person that knows us well and that she knows what we want. She is an excellent realtor and works hard at her job. We would highly recommend her to any of our friends or family. She definitely deserves 5 stars as a realtor!

Review image from Ana
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Monday 8/31/2020
Ana
Thank you so very much , for all your help! I’m so happy and exciting for this new life in my own space . So blessed to had her as my realtor , super nice and helpful! I’m so blessed that you were able to be helping me to find my little space ! So appreciate 🥺💕 thank you for being there answering so many questions that I couldn’t understand and now I now ! Thank you for being patience with me and teaching me lots of new things. Now it’s time for work harder and make everyone proud 💕

Review image from Laura Harcourt
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Laura Harcourt
I couldn’t recommend Jennifer enough! She was professional and prepared from the beginning. I contacted her in February right before the corona virus pandemic and she was able to put us at ease by suggesting ways to mitigate the spread in our home. She even went as far as providing us with shoe covers, gloves and masks! She was attentive, personable and always answered all of our questions as we sold our first home and didn’t know what to expect. She was knowledgeable and used her experience to provide feedback. She was patient and never rushed us to make a decision on the spot. I highly, highly recommend Jennifer to help you sell or buy your home!

Review image from Edward Harcourt
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Edward Harcourt
Very professional.
She made my wife and I very pleased with the transaction when selling our house.
She helped us understand everything every step of the way, and made sure to suggest things to help us get more feet in the door.
She was very mindful of potential covid spreading from outside individuals, and supplied us with gloves and shoe coverings (for the showings) to reduce the spread of germs while potential buyers walked the premises.
She even made herself available after hours for all of our pesky questions.
Overall, we had a very positive experience with Jennifer as our realtor.

Review image from Rehoward
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Monday 6/29/2020
Rehoward
Jennifer did an amazing job as our realtor! She helped us meet all of the deadlines. Shee was on top of everything and helped us gett our dream house! We absolutely loved working with her!

Review image from New home
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Friday 4/10/2020
New home
Kyle made the home search process a breeze!

Review image from Welcome Home Lamse’s
Another 5 Star Rating Jennifer Courbier REALTOR
Friday 4/10/2020
Welcome Home Lamse’s
I really enjoyed working with Rebekah! Some people just make everything easy!

Jennifer Courbier is a licensed Real Estate Agent with Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams® Realty in Rockwall, Texas.

A graduate of the University of Texas at Dallas, Jennifer brings over twenty years of experience as an educator to her second career in real estate. As a teacher, she excelled at student advocacy and relationship while maintaining a strict attention to detail. She worked tirelessly for the benefit of her students and their families and she brings this same passion to her real estate career. Her goal is to ensure that clients have a competent and caring advocate to walk with them through the process of buying or selling real estate.

Originally from Ohio, Jennifer has been a resident of the Dallas area since 1996 and a resident of Rockwall since 2006 where she and her husband raised two sons. When she isn’t embracing her new role as real estate agent, she enjoys travelling to France with her husband to dote on their grandson or cruising up to Oklahoma to cuddle their granddaughters.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X