Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 123 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Dean Madonna
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 6/17/2024
Dean Madonna
Tommy has been amazing. He went above and beyond to ensure my house selling process was easy. His knowledge and advice allowed me to sell my house fast and for a fair price. I would recommend Tommy to anyone needing to buy or sell a house in the DFW area. I'm so glad I chose to go with Tommy and he is an awesome realtor.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David Bowdoin
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 5/30/2024
David Bowdoin
Congratulations 🎉 to the Dallas Mavericks on advancing to the NBA Finals! Let’s do this! #MFFL #Tpgsells #ThinkRegal
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David Bowdoin
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/29/2024
David Bowdoin
Outstanding performance. If you need a realtor, call Tommy McMahan. He is outstanding and will get your real estate needs met at a high level.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 5/25/2024
Tommy McMahan
🇺🇸Today we pause to show honor and respect 🫡 to the men and women who have given their lives for this great country! The sacrifices they made we will never understand or forget. We can simply say thank you 🙏🏻. From all of us at the Trinity Properties Group we remember!🇺🇸
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/22/2024
Tommy mcmahan
Life lessons from Ted Lasso in
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Cynthia Petrovich
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 4/19/2024
Cynthia Petrovich
Working with Tommy McMahan was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. His expertise in the local market was evident from our very first meeting, as he provided valuable insights and guidance tailored to our specific needs.

Throughout the entire process, Tommy and his team demonstrated professionalism, responsiveness, and an unwavering commitment to ensuring our satisfaction. They were always available to answer our questions, address any concerns, and provide updates on the progress of our transaction. We felt confident and supported every step of the way, thanks to their clear communication and proactive approach.

Overall, we couldn't be happier with our experience working with Tommy. He is a true expert in his field, and we would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a top-notch real estate professional.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Nick Fucile
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 3/17/2024
Nick Fucile
Tommy did a great job with selling my house. We all the twists and turns he kept me on the loop. Tommy gave great advice and made me feel calm during the crazy that is selling a house. If you need a house sold Tommy is your guy!!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Steve Hoogland
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 2/28/2024
Steve Hoogland
🚨🔥🏡JUST SOLD in Greenville , TX, by Steve Hoogland! 💥💥Congratulations 🎊🎈🎉 to Chris & Monica L. Thanks for trusting Steve Hoogland with The Trinity Properties Group at Regal Realtors with the purchase of your home🏡! Welcome to the Trinity Properties Group and Regal Family! 💥💥 #TPG #AchieveYourDreams #HomeInTexas #SteveHooglandSells
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 12/21/2023
Tommy McMahan
Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas 🎄and Happy Holidays from all of the team at the Trinity Properties Group!

You better 👀 watch out
You better not 😭
You better not 😕
I'm 📢 you why
🎅🏻 is coming to town
He's making a 📃
He's ✅ it ✌🏻
He's gonna find out who's 😈 or 😇
🎅🏻 is coming to town
He sees you when you're 😴
And he knows when you're 😃
He knows if you've been 👎🏻 or 👍🏻

So be 😁 for goodness sake
🌙                ⭐️
               ✨           🌟
     ⭐️            🎅🏻
       🎄 🏠🏡  ⛪️🏢🎄
Santa Claus is coming to town!
🎁Merry Christmas!!!🎁
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 11/21/2023
Tommy McMahan
🚨🔥🏡JUST SOLD in Rockwall, TX, by Terry Wilson! 💥💥Congratulations 🎊🎈🎉 to Homer A. Thanks for trusting Terry Wilson with The Trinity Properties Group at Regal Realtors with the purchase of your home🏡! We love repeat clients! Welcome to the Trinity Properties Group and Regal Family! 💥💥 #TPG #AchieveYourDreams #HomeInTexas #TerryWilsonSells
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Juan Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 8/31/2023
Juan Flores
I would highly recommend Tommy is very professional and knowledgeable, helping me from the beginning to closing , Tommy helped me get market value as well as get me full asking price for my house always professional and kept me informed step by step . Thanks Tommy!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jason Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 7/12/2023
Jason Duncan
Tommy did a fantastic job helping us find the home we were looking for. He is very responsive, attentive to what is essential in the house you’re looking for, and best of all, he’s patient as you go through the whole process. We would refer Tommy to anyone looking to purchase or sell their property.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X