Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1512 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Terry Cross
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 1/17/2022
Terry Cross
A big thanks to our good friend David Thornhill who treated us like family!Thanks for taking good care of us David!

Review image from Bdc Properties
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 1/17/2022
Bdc Properties
We have purchased alot of trucks from Waxahachie Ford!Hassle free!Thanks Jeremy and David!

Review image from Gary Shirley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 1/11/2022
Gary Shirley
5th vehicle fro Waxahachie Ford!Great deals and service!!Thanks David!

Review image from Richard Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 1/11/2022
Richard Miller
2nd vehicle purchased from David Easy to work with !Love my 21 Ford F150!

Review image from Arlee Digiglio
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 1/4/2022
Arlee Digiglio
We really enjoyed purchasing our 21 Ford Edge from David !Love my new car!

Review image from Lauren Southerland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 12/16/2021
Lauren Southerland
David and Justin took the time to locate the vehicle that would fit our budget bring it in a Saturday for us We are extremely pleased!!Thanks!

Review image from Mandy Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 12/16/2021
Mandy Garcia
So glad to get back in a Ford Explorer!Thanks David for making it happen!

Review image from Arthur Couvillion
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 11/24/2021
Arthur Couvillion
Love my 2021 Ford Ranger!Thanks Charlie and David !

Review image from Tiffany Melton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/13/2021
Tiffany Melton
Love my new Expedition Limited !!!Everything was easy!!Thanks David!

Review image from Brian Stevens
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 11/11/2021
Brian Stevens
Love my F150 !Thanks David!

Review image from Tammy  Parmer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 10/15/2021
Tammy Parmer
Loved working with Coleton & Alfredo, they did an amazing job

Review image from Sydney Padgett
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 8/27/2021
Sydney Padgett
I Love my 21 Jeep Cherokee Latitude It was great experience to buy my first new car from a great family friend Thanks David!

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X