Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1575 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Haley Parsons
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 12/4/2023
Haley Parsons
gary teselle was very friendly, great customer service would shop here again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary teselle

Review image from Adrieanne Rodeiguwz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 11/30/2023
Adrieanne Rodeiguwz
Met with Corbin and we didn’t do a deal right off when I met with him. He was very patient with us and didn’t really overwhelm us with calls over us. What about the vehicle? Will try to get and hit up. Updated us on everything. Very nice salesman. Thank you. Will be back to see him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Maria  Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/25/2023
Maria Martinez
Corbin was very helpful with us getting a preowned car from him thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Maria Isabell Luna
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/18/2023
Maria Isabell Luna
Gary was very helpful! He answered all our questions and made the whole process quick and painless. Would definitely recommend to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary teselle

Review image from Dustin Helms
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/10/2023
Dustin Helms
Fantastic buying experience. Can’t say enough good things about these guys. My salesperson Gary knew more about the used truck that I bought than most new ford salespeople would know. I was impressed. Dallas did all my paperwork and we laughed trading stories while I was signing my docs. They are a true class act. Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary teselle

Review image from Tom  Buell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/7/2023
Tom Buell
Met Corbin he came outside and helped me decide on a ford F250 very nice and knowledgable. Eent very smooth
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Brandon Kieson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 11/6/2023
Brandon Kieson
Thank you Corbin for getting me done on this truck. And I appreciate you working on everything over the phone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Mana Tahn
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/3/2023
Mana Tahn
Very good gave us price we wanted been talking to Corbin.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Taylor  Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 10/31/2023
Taylor Martinez
I walked into the Ford door and told Corbin that I was looking to get a truck Bronco and he helped me try to find one. My wife didn’t want to come in. She doesn’t like the experience. corbin made it very friendly and did his job and my wife comfortable ended up wanting to leave Because of Corbin made it real simple so we stayed and then ended up with the F150 very good experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Mathew Franklin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 10/31/2023
Mathew Franklin
The waxahchie autoplex was great met Corbin outside when asked if I needed help and he really helped me find the truck I wanted . And finance was great too.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Alberto Pena
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 10/30/2023
Alberto Pena
We were referred by our friend to go see Corbin .we showed up to buy new but we ended up finding a used vehicle that was perfect.corbin spent a lot of time with us and was patient . Thanks Corbin
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Michael Jordan
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 10/27/2023
Michael Jordan
Man I'm very pleased with the total experience. Stephenie was awesome! Took care of all my needs. Now I'm the proud owner a new Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stephenie LaPointe

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X