Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1603 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from David  Haden
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 6/17/2024
David Haden
Very Easy to wok with Joe Romero. Such a easy process had us in and out. Went and had the truck pulled up for us when we got to dealership. Made the whole car buying process easy for us. Highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Review image from Teresa Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 6/15/2024
Teresa Carter
Joe Romero was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions. He was willing to take the time and find the best option for me both in the vehicle I chose and the financing options.T
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Review image from Chad Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 6/14/2024
Chad Jones
Came to look at car that was barely ready from the lot but was helpful in getting it ready to see even when it was in the shop.
He was also very able to negotiate prices and availability
Would highly recommend these guys
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Review image from Kristina Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 6/14/2024
Kristina Allen
Was fast an very easy to work with. Joe is the GO to Guy.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Review image from Prince Emodi
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 6/14/2024
Prince Emodi
Joe took care of me and got me to a price that I can agree with, finance was easy and quick. Hands down easy going process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Review image from John Friedmann
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 5/31/2024
John Friedmann
Met Corbin he did great will use him again!! Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Marlon Calice
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 5/31/2024
Marlon Calice
Corbin was great he was patient with me and very attentive to my needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Robert Aiello
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 5/31/2024
Robert Aiello
Corbin was great! Did his job! Will be back
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Craig & Heather Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 5/25/2024
Craig & Heather Smith
I did my homework in advance and it was clear Joe R. came highly recommended at Waxahachie Autoplex. I can see why - he was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in our truck buying process. No pressure and very professional. We came to what we feel was a good agreement on price. We’re excited about our purchase and it was a pleasant experience all around!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Review image from Flavio Salazar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 5/24/2024
Flavio Salazar
This is the second Jeep Gladiator I have bought and on this second purchase, I waited for Juan. He is an amazing person to talk with. Never pushy and very personable. A no nonsense stress free encounter with him. I would definitely would recommend him to anyone that wants to come get a vehicle here. He is a definite asset to this place. Please keep your positive spirit. Thank you for making our purchases a pleasurable one.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Arreola

Review image from Johnathan Ober
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/30/2024
Johnathan Ober
Corbin was great he got us in the right vehicle my wife loves. Thanks Corbin!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corbin Schwalm

Review image from Jeffrey Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 3/28/2024
Jeffrey Martin
Excellent experience. Easy process. No bull. Joe Romero Strait up and honest. Will do business with him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe Romero

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X