Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 925 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Alicia Gulick
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Alicia Gulick
Great customer service. We have bought 3 cars and wont go any where else. This guy is amazing.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Joshua Brunson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/25/2022
Joshua Brunson
Awesome guy. Was able to work with me on my payments. Just an over all good experience! Highly recommend Bell Harmon at Waxahachie Nissan!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Nicole Willis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 6/23/2022
Nicole Willis
Rubel is very professional and has a plethora of knowledge about the Nissan products! He was so kind and patient and even came on his day off so I could purchase a car! If you are looking for a great salesman that diligently works to get you in the car of your dreams! He is not a miracle worker but a deal sealer…thanks gain Bell for your assistance and professionalism!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mr & Mrs Hadnot
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/18/2022
Mr & Mrs Hadnot
Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful if I ever decide to purchase another Nissan I will definitely come see Bell, he made sure i was satisfied with my deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Darion Sandell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/18/2022
Darion Sandell
I was very nervous when purchasing a new vehicle. I’ve always bought cash cars, so this was a first for me! The experience was very comfortable and i was extremely happy with Bell Harmon’s clear explanation of the process. His attitude was very personable and honest. I highly recommend coming out to this location to buy a new vehicle if you need one.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lorena Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/17/2022
Lorena Rodriguez
Great Customer Service!!! Great Seller and helped us answer all our questions!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Fernando & Angelica Navarro
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/11/2022
Fernando & Angelica Navarro
Me and my wife had a great experience after having problems with our previous car. Bell took care of us and exceeded our expectations. Would recommend him to anyone looking for an upgrade!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Nicholas Castellano
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/10/2022
Nicholas Castellano
Bell was amazing as always. Super friendly customer service and willingness to work with a limited budget. I will definitely recommend Waxahachie Nissan and Bell Harmon to any considering a vehicle through the Waxahachie Autoplex, especially Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Big Red  Porter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 6/8/2022
Big Red Porter
Thank you so Much! Bell Harmon I appreciate you for making this buying process a breeze..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Sandra Ybarra
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/6/2022
Sandra Ybarra
I needed a vehicle that could save me money on gas and still have room for my grand kids. I wanna say thank you Bell for being patient with me and letting me choose the best option for me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Prefer To  Be Unknown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/6/2022
Prefer To Be Unknown
I got lucky to find the exact car i was looking for and Bell got me a great deal!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lynette Hutson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 5/31/2022
Lynette Hutson
Really good. Didn’t feel pressured. Went through everything with me to make sure i understood the car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X