Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 778 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Jasmine Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Jasmine Williams
Bell was an excellent salesman. He was very patient with all my car needs. He made sure I had all the details that I wanted on my new vehicle. Bell was a vey honest man and made me feel comfortable about purchasing my new vehicle. He made sure I understood everything that I was getting myself into. I would highly recommend Bell to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Sheri Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Sheri Foster
Brock was very attentive to our wishes. Worked with manager well on all our questions about our Murano. Would recommend highly. Thank you Waxahachie Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Karon Otts
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/21/2021
Karon Otts
Buying our new Nissan Sentra from Brock was an impressive experience. He was patient, knowledgeable, pleasant, and an overall wonderful personality. I would count it a pleasure to refer Brock to all my family and friends. I also felt comfortable and not in any way pressured. He helped my husband and I to reach an intelligent decision to purchase our Nissan now and in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Tiffany Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/21/2021
Tiffany Wilson
super easy process, very quick simple. not pushy very professional. salesman was extremely helpful and polite!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Cristina Ornelas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/18/2021
Cristina Ornelas
Brock helped me with my new Sentra from Waxahachie Nissan. Very informative and thorough, made sure they had the specific car I was looking for on the lot. Very nice people throughout the dealership. Thank you so much!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Tommy Bowens Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/15/2021
Tommy Bowens Jr
Mr. Bell Was Very Knowledgeable, Friendly, And Made Me Feel Very Comfortable With The Purchase Of My New Lincoln. I Would Definitely Recommend Anyone To Him In The Near Future as well as myself coming back to see him. from start to finish i would rate this guy with a 10 being the best. from online to meeting him in person and purchasing a vehicle. im a very satisfied customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mark Hines
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/15/2021
Mark Hines
Brock was very helpful in getting us into our 2021 Nissan Rogue. He helped us out so much answering all the questions and going through all the features of the vehicle. He was there from test drive to purchase, keeping us updated, informed, and comfortable. Had a wonderful experience at Waxahachie Nissan, and look forward to coming back. A+ job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Misty Grissom
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/14/2021
Misty Grissom
Brock was very great and helpful. He answered all of our questions about our new 2021 Rouge from Waxahachie Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Lisa Hawkins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/12/2021
Lisa Hawkins
Great experience! Mr. Bell was very helpful and professional, he listened to everything I had to say and didn’t rush the process. Will definitely recommend Nissan Waxahachie to others!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mr & Mrs Sullivan
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/7/2021
Mr & Mrs Sullivan
Came back to Bell cause he the guy I trust made our 2nd purchase from him. It was easy as the 1st time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Nancy  Howell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/4/2021
Nancy Howell
Out standing sale team, Allisha worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied. I love my new Sentra!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Allisha Wildman

Review image from Darren & Kelly Dowell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/1/2021
Darren & Kelly Dowell
Great Experience! Bell did a great job! Told us everything we needed to know about the car. Very polite and knowledgeable. I would buy another car from him. Five stars are not enough. This man deserves more, like a 10!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X