Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 751 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Matata Harmon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Matata Harmon
Coming to Waxahachie Nissan was a great choice. It was simple and easy to leave the with a car of the lot. My brother, and consultant Bell Harmon, walked me through the who process. He did an amazing job breaking things down for me. They have great deals not to mention!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Phillip  Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 5/10/2021
Phillip Cruz
Bell gave exceptional service today. He was a great professional and made my experience here at Waxahachie Nissan exceeding satisfactory expectations. I'm going home with a vehicle I love. Great job Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Shelley Carr
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 5/4/2021
Shelley Carr
Bell did a good job getting me what I wanted for my trade and coming to an agreement on a new Nissan Kicks. He is very professional. He also did a good job of going over the vehicle with me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from James Jr Rock
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 5/4/2021
James Jr Rock
mr BELL WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL GOT ME RIGHT INN AND OUT WITH NO PROBLEM
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Doris   Krajca
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 5/3/2021
Doris Krajca
Bell was proffesional and explained everything thouroughly Greqat salesman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Shabir Omar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 4/29/2021
Shabir Omar
This is my 3rd Nissan I've purchased from Waxahachie Nissan! Bell was my salesman for all three! With Bell you don't have to worry! Each time Bell made sure my wife and I got the best deal possible and always take care of any car needs I have even after the sale! Bell makes me feel welcome to be here at Waxahachie Nissan, even when I'm here just for an oil change. The recent hail storm blessed me with the opportunity to upgrade into a newer and nicer Murano! The process with Bell is smooth and time efficient like always! My family will only do business with Bell and the Waxahachie Autoplex.
If you want an easy car buying experience, I highly recommend you see Bell! Also I won a couple bucks from the lottery ticket he gave me!
THANKS AGAIN BELL!!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Stacey Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/21/2021
Stacey Williams
Bell Harmon was awesome to work with, very honest. Bell got us in and out with a great deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lois Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 4/20/2021
Lois Miller
WoW!!!! What awesome service from our sales person Bell Harmon. He was patient and knowledgeable to answer all of our questions about our new purchase. I wasn't sure which car but Mr. Bell was so patient with all of my wishy-washy demands. This is our second car to purchase from Mr. Bell and we HIGHLY recommend you check him out and get first class service. Thank you, Mr. Bell Harmon we really appreciate your service and your time spent with us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Yoana Luna
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 4/19/2021
Yoana Luna
Bell was very professional and insightful in all the spec of my new vehicle. I am more than satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for an easy voyage from start to finish of this transaction. Lots of Aloha!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Angel Pointer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 4/19/2021
Angel Pointer
My experience with Mr. Bell Harmon was awesome! He was very knowledgeable of all of my concerns. He worked very fast and had everything I needed ready when I arrived at the dealership. I appreciated his patience and kindness. Very sweet man! :) In and out in literally a day! He has helped my entire family with purchasing a Nissan vehicle! He is certainly a treasure to have at this dealership and looking forward to sending him more business. Mr. Harmon is the MAN!! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Richard Perkins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 4/17/2021
Richard Perkins
This is the third family car we have purchased from Bell and he always gives us exceptional service and make the purchase as painless as possible.
We will be back. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mrs. Bell @ Fingers2 The Bone
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 4/12/2021
Mrs. Bell @ Fingers2 The Bone
I'm happy with the car and the deal I got from Bell Harmon. I wanted a good car that did all the basic, and Bell recommend this Nissan. It has everything I was looking for and more! Plus with the free Lifetime warranty, I got exactly what I was looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X