Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 991 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Rod Treese
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/25/2022
Rod Treese
We came to check out a few car’s. Bell was very nice, very helpful and patient. Over all it’s been a great experience!! Thanks Bell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mr & Mrs Chilton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/23/2022
Mr & Mrs Chilton
The treatment by the staff, Bell and Tyler was outstanding. I will definitely be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ethan Floyd
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 11/21/2022
Ethan Floyd
Was an extremely pleasant experience at Waxahachie Nissan. Was treated warmly by the staff and was later assisted by Bell with my car buying experience. Showed my several vehicle and worked to get a vehicle in my price range. Bell worked diligently to get me what I wanted. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales associate.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jordan Wilcox
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/19/2022
Jordan Wilcox
Don was extremely knowledgeable on various features of the car I was interested in and common alternatives. He was reasonable when it came to negotiations, and helped me walk away with a car same day at a price in my range. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan or one of their great in stock used vehicles!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Slagle

Review image from Latonia Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/18/2022
Latonia Jackson
My experience with Bell Harmon from start to finish was outstanding. Bell made the buying process very easy and smooth I definitely recommend him as a salesman when your in the car buying process. My husband and I are definitely customers for life.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jennie Austin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/16/2022
Jennie Austin
We bought 4 cars in less than 2 years! SO OF COURES the SERVICE IS GREAT!!!!!! GO SEE BELL!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Matt Austin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/16/2022
Matt Austin
Bell is the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of dealing with in many years! He not only takes care of his customers, he goes that extra step and makes the experience even better!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kristie Ruiz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/12/2022
Kristie Ruiz
Very good experience with Bell Harmon at Waxahachie Nissan. I went in to see the Rogue and he was very knowledgeable in the vehicle. He was able to explain all the features and warranties of the Rogue. Besides him being knowledgeable in the vehicle he was relatable and not your usual salesperson just trying to make a deal. If you check out Nissan Waxahachie, ask for Bell Harmon, he’ll take care of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Scott Weise
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/11/2022
Scott Weise
DON GAVE ME A GREAT experience NO HASSEL FRIENDLY . HE HELPED US ACHIEVE OUR FINAL GOAL.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Slagle

Review image from Nicole Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/9/2022
Nicole Brown
He was very helpful I loved him good attitude and a blessing.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Fran Vano
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/2/2022
Fran Vano
Bell was helpful and we got the car payments I was comfortable with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Marilyn Eckhardt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 11/1/2022
Marilyn Eckhardt
Don Slagle was great to work with! He really listened to my needs and made it work! I highly recommend him and his great integrity.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Slagle

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X