Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 832 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Cordarius Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/25/2021
Cordarius Baker
The best dealership experience I ever had. I even got the exact car I wanted. And I had the best car salesman to help with my experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mr & Mrs  Cassabone
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/25/2021
Mr & Mrs Cassabone
Bell was very helpful and extremely patient. Was very happy with my experience. Bell new a lot about about the vehicle explained how everything operated. Will definitely be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Grace Alhadjaboodi
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 9/24/2021
Grace Alhadjaboodi
10/10 would recommend everyone and their dogs to come to Waxahachie Nissan to get their next, or in my case first, car. Bell thoroughly explained everything to me in a way that was not confusing and made me feel confident in my choice. He also worked with me seeing as I am a student on a budget to get the most manageable price without skimping on my wants. Thank you Waxahachie Nissan again for the best first experience a new car buyer could ask for. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Genaro Chapa
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 9/21/2021
Genaro Chapa
I've been looking all over Texas for the perfect truck! I seen Bell's add on Facebook! I was skeptical in the beginning, but when I finally meet with Bell the truck stood tall as promised! Bell was very inviting and explain everything in the process! I will recommend Bell to my family and friends! So Glad I drove all the way up here from South Texas for great customer service and a great truck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Anita Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/20/2021
Anita Smith
This was a great experience. Bell Harmon was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle information. I appreciated the commitment to service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Travis Meredith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 9/15/2021
Travis Meredith
Bill Harmon is a great salesman and was very helpfull. My experiance with him and waxahachie nissan was great and I will do return bussiness.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Emily Kelly
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 9/15/2021
Emily Kelly
I had limited funds and needed a car right away. I found a car reached out to Bell Harmon and got back with me right away. I explained my situation and he assured me he could help. The whole process took less than 2 hours. Bell was fast, friendly, and most of all he passed no judgement. I love my 2020 Equinox. Go see him, tell him what you want and let him work it for you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Maria Castillo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 9/10/2021
Maria Castillo
wonderful experience with Bell! Nice, Patience and walked us through the whole process! Best car buying experience ever!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Eric Cumins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/6/2021
Eric Cumins
bell is very great he took care of me and did it with respect and care i recommend if you come to get a new car please see mr Bell Harmon at The Waxahachie Autoplex.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Marsha Dickerson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/4/2021
Marsha Dickerson
Brock had all the knowledge that we needed to make our decision to buy my new Nissan Rouge. He made the process simple and helped with any questions we had. Very pleasurable experience. I have not had any one to make this any easier than our experience today. Thank you Waxahachie Nissan. I really did not expect to buy a vehicle today but I am so excited I have the perfect vehicle for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Crystal Copeland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 8/30/2021
Crystal Copeland
This was my 4th Nissan, I have been to Waxahachie Nissan 3 times. This was by far the best experience yet. I would highly recommend Bell at Waxahachie Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ashley Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 8/27/2021
Ashley Allen
CAR BUYING CAN BE A TAXING PROCESS. WAXAHACHIE NISSAN MADE THIS A PLEASURE. FROM BROCK TO ROBERT EVERYONE WAS ACCOMODATING. IF THE SERVICE WASN'T ENOUGH, THE PRICING WAS ICING ON THE CAKE. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS DEALERSHIP TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X