Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1303 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Teresa Cossabone
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/15/2024
Teresa Cossabone
Just about everyone in our family only deals with Bell. Great service even after you’ve had the car for a couple years.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Loujeanne Guye
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/15/2024
Loujeanne Guye
I know I will always be taken care of as long as Bell Harmon is my salesman!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kennedi Sharper
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/15/2024
Kennedi Sharper
Bell’s service was amazing. He made the process easy and comfortable as a young buyer. I would definitely recommend him as he will take good care of you!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ashley Ray
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/14/2024
Ashley Ray
Great experience and very informative!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Risa Chomout
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/8/2024
Risa Chomout
My sister told me about bell so I had to see myself. Bell is a nice guy and will not pressure you into a car you dont want!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jasmine Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/8/2024
Jasmine Johnson
Great time with Bell, we definitely coming back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jacoby Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/8/2024
Jacoby Morrison
Mr. Radford has made my experience today at the nissan dealership exceptional.
I feel like he really cares about me, and my transportation needs. I would love to come back and do business with Mr. Radford again. I would also tell my friends and family about this great experience I had here along side of Mr. Radford. Thank you for helping me through this process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Diana Arnett
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/8/2024
Diana Arnett
I arrived before the dealership was open but Bell welcome me in and said we still can look at cars now. Great experience and I felt taken care of all the way through the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Eloise Forge
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/7/2024
Eloise Forge
Bell Harmon was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Great Salesperson. He answered every question i asked and gave me info to questions I did not ask. He introduced me to the staff who would be servicing my car, to the lobby and car repair location, and the snacks.

Love the experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Abraham Vanegas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 6/5/2024
Abraham Vanegas
Was face with a tough decision and Bell calm demeanor showed me options that was best for me! Great advice and a great salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ozelle Cannonier
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 6/5/2024
Ozelle Cannonier
The Experience was so good I decided to get my son a car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ozelle Cannonier
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 6/5/2024
Ozelle Cannonier
Great experience with Bell, listened to my needs and he delivered the best he could!
This is how a car buying experience should be!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X