Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 912 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Susie Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 5/26/2022
Susie Martinez
Great customer service! Bell treated me just like he would treat his on Mom! Can’t put a price on knowing Bell had my best interest put first!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Dianne Kile
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 5/18/2022
Dianne Kile
Bell was great. No pressure, just took good care of me
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Juanita Cortez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/14/2022
Juanita Cortez
I totaled my truck that I had for 15 years and really regretted have to be in the buying process again. Lucky for me I got a call from Bell and he told me about the lifetime warranty. From our very first conversation over the phone, I felt like Bell would take care of me and is not one of these salesman that treat you bad! Bell told me the perfect truck for me was on the way! Four days later I’m happy as can be!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Danielle Guttery
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/14/2022
Danielle Guttery
I had the best experience with Bell. He made me feel so comfortable buying a car. I will be back for my next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Juanita Cortez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 5/13/2022
Juanita Cortez
I got the perfect truck for my needs from a great guy! Also love the warranty thats on my truck for as long I own it! If you want a great car buying experience come see Bell Harmon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Anthony Mcclure
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 5/13/2022
Anthony Mcclure
Thanks Bell for the great service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Chuck Dickinson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 5/10/2022
Chuck Dickinson
Bell is the kind of people you want to buy from. Thanks Bell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Aja Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/7/2022
Aja Miller
Bell provided great service and helped with initial steps for car setup!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Victoria Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 5/2/2022
Victoria Rodriguez
My mother in-law told me about Bell and I decided to drive up here from San Antonio to try him out. The customer service i was getting at home was terrible, the drive was definitely worth it. Bell listen to my needs and wants and found the best vehicle for my budget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Evile Finley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 4/29/2022
Evile Finley
I purchased last year from Bell due to unfortunate circumstance I needed to get another vehicle. There was no second thought in my mind of who I was going too. Bell excellent customer service before and after the sale lead me back to him! He's my salesman for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ebony Mcmillian
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 4/28/2022
Ebony Mcmillian
My experience was very nice and informative. Bell spent time to work with us and make sure we leave with the car we wanted. I would recommend complimentary snacks in the common area. Otherwise my experience was top tier.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Melissa Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/27/2022
Melissa Bell
Had a great car buying experience with Bell! He went over and beyond to make me feel comfortable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X