Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 870 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Toyneskia Rodgers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/8/2022
Toyneskia Rodgers
Mr.bell was very helpful today with finding me a car. It was definitely worth the visit
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kacey Mcfarland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 12/14/2021
Kacey Mcfarland
im pleased with his service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kerri Stines
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 12/14/2021
Kerri Stines
Brock was very knowledgeable and patient and answered not only my multitude of questions, but also my 2 daughters. We were all quite pleased with his professionalism and determination to help me be happy with my purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Clarisa Regalado
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 12/9/2021
Clarisa Regalado
Overall great experience, made me a good deal and made me fall in love with my purchase. 10/10 would recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Carrie Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 12/8/2021
Carrie Walker
I give a five star review. I came here not knowing what I wanted. Meet a great salesman who listen and show me around and I found the perfect car. I am so glad I stop her first. This was my first and only stop looking for a car. But when you meet the best the first time around you do not need to go any further. I got the best first time out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jennifer Gillespie
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/4/2021
Jennifer Gillespie
I enjoyed my experience with buying a car with Bell today. He was personable, thorough and knowledgeable. He allowed me to ask several questions and even text them while I was in the process of making my decision. I will definitely refer him and the dealership in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Talamdge  Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/4/2021
Talamdge Moore
When you shop here ask for Bell Harmon, he is the real deal! I appreciate his dedication and time spent to help me find my dream car. I was very nervous about going to look for a car only because my experience in the past just has not been great! I owe it to Bell for turning that experience around, he did not waste my time and was able to get the deal done within 72 hours from our first contact... Thank you again to the staff and Bell Harmon for making this deal great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Erica Cheek
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/4/2021
Erica Cheek
My experience at Nissan is always a pleasant one. Today I had the pleasure of having Mr. Bell as my sells man. He is very professional and went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. Just when it looked like it was not going to happen for me it did!!! I appreciate all of his hard work. You do not feel like they are out to get you at Nissan Waxahachie. I will continue on coming back here. Go to Waxahachie Nissan and ask for Bell Harmon:)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Slim Goodie
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 11/30/2021
Slim Goodie
Been knowing Bell for awhile and seen all his cars sales on Facebook so I decided to give him a try. I must say very pleased and his willingness to work with me and my girl! He showed us a couple cars until we landed on the right 1! Ill surely send more people your way!!! Thanks Bell!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Diana Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/27/2021
Diana Gomez
Brock helped me buy a new Altima today from Waxahachie Nissan and got me a super great deal! I'm so excited. He was super helpful, patient, friendly, genuine, and caring. I appreciate him and the whole staff much more than they can imagine as I have been without a car for a few months. I am going to recommend him to all of my friends!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brock Figueroa

Review image from Morgan Freeney
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/27/2021
Morgan Freeney
Due to the shortage of new vehicles, we arrived at Waxahachie Nissan to see what was available. Bell found an available Versa! He was professional and honest. I am very please with my experience and my family will be purchasing another vehicle in the future!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Wesley Shimek
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/26/2021
Wesley Shimek
Bell was incredibly helpful. My wife and I are thrilled to have purchased a new Frontier with Bell's assistance. He was completely professional, very friendly throughout the whole process, and answered all our questions. He was patient while we discussed financing options, and we were able to complete a great deal! We would definitely recommend working with Bell on the purchase of a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X